Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

emaul.org thumbnail image

I find the service to be very well priced. It is reliable in terms of uptime and rarely dips in speed or performance. The one or two issues I had early on I was able to sort very quickly indeed thanks to prompt, friendly and competent customer service. I would absolutely recommend this host to anyone looking for one and indeed have done! I hope to continue using the service for a long time to come.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jon B., http://www.emaul.org, on 20th of January 2015
 
innosics.com thumbnail image

Excellent availability and service, everything is great, no trouble at all for the past two years, question always answered quickly. I definitely would recommend hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Horace L., http://www.innosics.com, on 20th of January 2015
 
leojrhead.com thumbnail image

Good hosting company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Leo H., http://www.leojrhead.com, on 20th of January 2015
 
transportefmln.net thumbnail image

1.- The cpanel it's a grate and easly tool for manage my web site 2.- The system help desk is very good service. All the questions I've done have been answered. 3.- You have a high availability. 4.- The support have a high level 5.- very fast work in my database, thanks to mysql administrator. 6.- I recommend my colleagues to host their sites in 24 hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Walther A., http://www.transportefmln.net, on 19th of January 2015
 
mashincorporated.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 is good, the only problem am facing is some website design tools are missing esp on the site builders. Hosting24 should try and link up maybe 2 or more site builder to choose from. the support is excellent and the speed is probably due to the area where am. i keep getting some few error messages which are quite irritating esp whenever one is building.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Brighton M., http://www.mashincorporated.org, on 19th of January 2015
 
nicholasm.info thumbnail image

Like all host, Hosting24 has it's downs. But overall Hosting24, is the cheapest and most reliable host around. I highly recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas M., http://www.nicholasm.info, on 19th of January 2015
 

Hosting24 has always catered for my needs, not to mention whenever I open a ticket and or live chat I get instant support. I would recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach P., http://www.misthalin637.com, on 17th of January 2015
 
ioserg.com thumbnail image

I´ve started using hostinger for some years now. I started with one domain, but when I got to 4 domains, I decided to upgrade to a Starter Plan and now I have around 10 websites hosted here. The reason why I use this service is because I have everything I need to create and manage my websites, plus, the help desk is awesome, I usually get an response in a few hours with very helpful information. I never feel alone with hostinger´s help desk. I totaly recommend this service to everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergio V., http://www.ioserg.com, on 17th of January 2015
 
claringtonbeechcentre.ca thumbnail image

Hosting24's gold plan is a great value, unlimited addon domains and disk space 😎

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Angie D., http://www.claringtonbeechcentre.ca, on 16th of January 2015
 
averagetactics.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for about 2 years now and I think it is great money spent. everytime a client needs a website i always use hosting 24 for their quick and easy set up. I would always recommend hosting24 to my mates and clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander W., http://www.averagetactics.co.uk, on 15th of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 601 to 611 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]