Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Hosting24 is a brilliant way to fulfill your hosting needs. Not only is the setup quick but the support is too. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here and I highly recommend and regard the people here at Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John F., http://www.monsql.com, on 23rd of January 2015
 
yescydia.com thumbnail image

People say bluehost is good . Some say hostgator,some godaddy. I say they are all fools to be missing out the best hosting service. I am with hosting24 for a long time now.And i can never imagine switching to other hosting providers. Hosting24 gives you what no one can.love,speed,care,budget,performance. Love you and bless you hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.yescydia.com, on 23rd of January 2015
 
mediaentertainmentpr.com thumbnail image

It's fantastic and easy to work.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josué D., http://www.mediaentertainmentpr.com, on 22nd of January 2015
 
gameovercancer.ca thumbnail image

Great service, quick responses! Will definitely continue to do business with them. You can't beat the price! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mathew M., http://www.gameovercancer.ca, on 22nd of January 2015
 

Great customer service! Recomended hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William B., http://www.goplayonline.com, on 22nd of January 2015
 
infinite-backlog.com thumbnail image

Very easy to use site with clear descriptions on all services. More flexible VPS options and better value than other sites. Very fast and informative live support 24/7. Never experienced server downtime. Very reliable and would recommend to anyone :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Todd S., http://www.infinite-backlog.com, on 21st of January 2015
 
webdesignfa.com thumbnail image

dear Friends i love hosting24 , support is very good i like to do . thanks.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohsen m., http://www.webdesignfa.com, on 21st of January 2015
 
joaorodriguesweb.com thumbnail image

It is very fast to process everything, including payments. Compared to other hosts

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- João R., http://www.joaorodriguesweb.com, on 21st of January 2015
 
flylink.ro thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for about 5 months now and I think it is great money spent. I will recommend to everyone this hosting. PS: Support team it's very fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- and a., http://www.flylink.ro, on 21st of January 2015
 

I have been using hostin24's services for more than a year and i am really happy with the support team. The only thing i am not comfortable with is when my reseller hosting account gets suspended without notifying me. This hurts my business as my clients would not trust my services when they see my account is suspended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- habtamu s., http://www.aradahost.com, on 21st of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 591 to 601 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]