Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

cubrox.com thumbnail image

So far I've had only pleasant experience with Hosting 24 and the support team. I like the services because the quality is over average compared to other websites, and the price is very good. The support team always helped me with the problems I encountered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrei E., http://www.cubrox.com, on 7th of February 2015
 
waterfieldinternet.com thumbnail image

m using Hosting24 to host WordPress sites. They offer all the premium features of the top-end managed sites, but at a fraction of the cost. In the Geek package, you get Varnish caching, Memcache (both of which can be controlled by their own custom plugin) AND Clouflare Railgun support. This combination makes your site blazingly fast. But what's best is their support. They boast about a 10 minute response time to their tickets, and that's no idle boast. The last four tickets I raised were responded to in an average of 8 minutes, and all of them resolved immediately. You'll get the most out of Hosting24 with a bit of technical knowledge (it's not fully managed, after all), but you don't have to be a genius, and the support is truly second to none. I've had several web hosts over the years, and I've been satisfied with all of them, and delighted with most - but so far, Hosting24 surpasses them all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason W., http://www.waterfieldinternet.com, on 7th of February 2015
 

Great webhosting, I told my friends 'bout hosting24, they use it now after I told them. I had this over a month and it has great features in it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Proxlimity r., http://www.proxlimity.net, on 6th of February 2015
 

THE SERVICE it's find and ok

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toure M., http://www.senlaptop.com, on 6th of February 2015
 
excessconcepts.com thumbnail image

I was likely almost 1 year member of hosting24 and I am satisfied user of their services. Thumbs up Guy!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- vher m., http://www.excessconcepts.com, on 6th of February 2015
 
NetrixIII.org thumbnail image

This is the best Webhost I have used/experienced. Better than most.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- derron j., http://www.NetrixIII.org, on 5th of February 2015
 

very good hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- laura a., http://www.asist.ess, on 4th of February 2015
 
electroimpulso.com.ar thumbnail image

Support is very good an softaculous is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- sergio m., http://www.electroimpulso.com.ar, on 3rd of February 2015
 

Well i think that hosting24 has good service, When i am in need of help all i have to do is live chat with them and tehy are right on it helping me out

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron S., http://www.twistedsquad.net, on 2nd of February 2015
 
elenfous.com thumbnail image

An excellent host with fast and great support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chariton M., http://www.elenfous.com, on 2nd of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 581 to 591 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]