Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

onimehost.com thumbnail image

No other hosting provider hosting24.com beats. I would recommend ++++++

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mariusz L., http://www.onimehost.com, on 30th of January 2015
 
blitz-scape.com thumbnail image

Very good hosting, find the pricing fantastic and the speed even more incredible

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Danny P., http://www.blitz-scape.com, on 30th of January 2015
 

awesome product

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Niels M., http://www.sponsorhost.net, on 26th of January 2015
 
auxmusicplayer.com thumbnail image

i like the cpanel it is very clear not complicated fast and reliable. i like the file manager also it is quick and easy to use. i would recommend to improve the site builders since they are typical and not advanced , i would use some effects and animations , some picture slides... my experience with hosting24 is excellent so far, keep up the good work , thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- youssef k., http://www.auxmusicplayer.com, on 26th of January 2015
 

I chose this hoster by accident and must admit, wasn't sure whether it'll be a good choice. However, past last few months I've understood that I've made a good choice and the services are good, especially for the amount of money I pay. I haven't had any problems/down times or anything else, so, I am fully satisfied.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juris K., http://www.wipserver.net, on 25th of January 2015
 

the best hosting service i have tryed so far

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicklas J., http://www.3rdrangersguide.com, on 25th of January 2015
 
giltedgedlearning.com thumbnail image

For a few years I have been using hosting24. Hosting24 is cost effective. Easy to manage accounts Has been reliable. At the times i have used the support desk, Hosting24 have been helpful and polite.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tony G., http://www.giltedgedlearning.com, on 25th of January 2015
 

I've used Hosting24 before and switched to Network Solutions. For the value, you just can't beat Hosting24. Not by a mile.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John C., http://www.johncrist.net, on 24th of January 2015
 
custom-zombies.com thumbnail image

They are Great hosting at cheap prices with excellent Support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- frank b., http://www.custom-zombies.com, on 24th of January 2015
 

Very good and serious company. For me the best till now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francesco S., http://www.fairfielditalia.com, on 24th of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 571 to 581 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]