Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

NetrixIII.org thumbnail image

This is the best Webhost I have used/experienced. Better than most.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- derron j., http://www.NetrixIII.org, on 5th of February 2015
 

very good hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- laura a., http://www.asist.ess, on 4th of February 2015
 
electroimpulso.com.ar thumbnail image

Support is very good an softaculous is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- sergio m., http://www.electroimpulso.com.ar, on 3rd of February 2015
 

Well i think that hosting24 has good service, When i am in need of help all i have to do is live chat with them and tehy are right on it helping me out

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron S., http://www.twistedsquad.net, on 2nd of February 2015
 
elenfous.com thumbnail image

An excellent host with fast and great support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chariton M., http://www.elenfous.com, on 2nd of February 2015
 
quickcentralhosting.com thumbnail image

I truly recommend Hosting24 because they are honestly offering the best bang for the buck on Websites and VPS's iv'e seen in a while. Their support teams are always on point with any issues iv'e had, they always responded on time, assisted me with whatever I needed and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes for assistance. Hosting24 is a truly magnificent service to use for all your wWebsite and VPS needs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ervin H., http://www.quickcentralhosting.com, on 1st of February 2015
 
shahigtc.com thumbnail image

I used Hosting24 for years, as it was recommended by a friend of mine. I held a lot of gaming communities, I always had issues with the webhost companies as the costumer support wasn't up to standards; until, finally, I was recommended to try this webhost. I found it completely capable to handle my requirements as well as it's affordable and valuable. I completely trust Hosting24 as now, I've put a company's website on it and it's working as I expected. Thank You Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mido M., http://www.shahigtc.com, on 1st of February 2015
 
northridgefwbc.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever had its also cheap!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dimple B., http://www.northridgefwbc.org, on 1st of February 2015
 
maverick23.com thumbnail image

hosting24.com is by far the best service it is reliable and GREAT Value Great Staff.. All Round It is Number one!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- graeme m., http://www.maverick23.com, on 31st of January 2015
 
it-center.am thumbnail image

Excellent service! Until registration date, I haven't felt any uncomfortableness. Greate support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vahe H., http://www.it-center.am, on 31st of January 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 561 to 571 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]