Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

xnorsystems.com thumbnail image

It´s a service All-in-One, Best price, Best support (the best that i know), Best systems, only a word, GREAT!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- X-Nor S., http://www.xnorsystems.com, on 9th of February 2015
 
kids2code.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides affordable and quality services with great support. We have an Angular JS site, multiple email accounts and we host wordpress blogs on the same domain. Never had any problem with the hosting. In addition their Help Desk are really fast. In just 15 minutes they resolved my ticket, regarding to reset one of our locked account (too many login attemp with wrong psw.)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- gabor h., http://www.kids2code.org, on 9th of February 2015
 
skybahamasvirtual.net thumbnail image

Over the few years I've been with hosting24 I've always experienced EXCELLENT! Customer service both stressful annoying times and nooby times. Anyone looking to sign up with them, i guarantee your money will be very well spent! In my opinion we're winning because we get such great service at a fair price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Curshad N., http://www.skybahamasvirtual.net, on 9th of February 2015
 
revistayumecr.com thumbnail image

About Hosting24 I have many things to review: first of all I like the support service they have, it's fast and effective. This is the thing I love from this hosting service. For new users is easy to use, and users that started with 0 experience in this will be glad to see how you can do things easily. Talking about features is not necessary, you will find what you need and a lot more! Maybe for silver accounts they have to improve the speed and bandwidth, this will help webs with low resources.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel J., http://www.revistayumecr.com, on 8th of February 2015
 

I have been using hosting 24 for almost half a year and have only had very few problems I have recommended hosting 24 to my friends due to quick setup and there 24/7 support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ethan B., http://www.brackstone.net, on 8th of February 2015
 
cubrox.com thumbnail image

So far I've had only pleasant experience with Hosting 24 and the support team. I like the services because the quality is over average compared to other websites, and the price is very good. The support team always helped me with the problems I encountered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrei E., http://www.cubrox.com, on 7th of February 2015
 
waterfieldinternet.com thumbnail image

m using Hosting24 to host WordPress sites. They offer all the premium features of the top-end managed sites, but at a fraction of the cost. In the Geek package, you get Varnish caching, Memcache (both of which can be controlled by their own custom plugin) AND Clouflare Railgun support. This combination makes your site blazingly fast. But what's best is their support. They boast about a 10 minute response time to their tickets, and that's no idle boast. The last four tickets I raised were responded to in an average of 8 minutes, and all of them resolved immediately. You'll get the most out of Hosting24 with a bit of technical knowledge (it's not fully managed, after all), but you don't have to be a genius, and the support is truly second to none. I've had several web hosts over the years, and I've been satisfied with all of them, and delighted with most - but so far, Hosting24 surpasses them all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason W., http://www.waterfieldinternet.com, on 7th of February 2015
 

Great webhosting, I told my friends 'bout hosting24, they use it now after I told them. I had this over a month and it has great features in it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Proxlimity r., http://www.proxlimity.net, on 6th of February 2015
 

THE SERVICE it's find and ok

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toure M., http://www.senlaptop.com, on 6th of February 2015
 
excessconcepts.com thumbnail image

I was likely almost 1 year member of hosting24 and I am satisfied user of their services. Thumbs up Guy!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- vher m., http://www.excessconcepts.com, on 6th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 551 to 561 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]