Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

fasthostin.com thumbnail image

No problem. always a quick response from the support team

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephen G., http://www.fasthostin.com, on 13th of February 2015
 

After using their free option at 000webhost for some time I was plagued with annoying issues such as the bad UI, terrible security and the awful 5mb upload limit unless you used FTP. However, the ftp never seemed to work with them either. So, I upgraded to the starter plan and got myself a nice domain and a great server side package to manage all of my web development needs. Great value for money too and even more fantastic customer support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Allan R., http://www.thetemplateweb.com, on 13th of February 2015
 
negmtv.com thumbnail image

hosting24.com is the fastest hosting provider i ever use i like your plans as its the cheapest plans i see the fast support is great and helpfull i recommend hosting24 to every one i talk to and i hope to cheap your vps plans to match other providing sites

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohamed e., http://www.negmtv.com, on 12th of February 2015
 
arioweb.xyz thumbnail image

Hello, The Hosting24 is the complete hosting solution , and you have no any concern when use Hosting24 services , support is great! Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Nima A., http://www.arioweb.xyz, on 12th of February 2015
 
reaper-inc.com thumbnail image

So ive been using hosting24 for the last month and it has been one of the best hosts i've ever used. The pricing is not bad at all nice and cheap i pay around $40.00 every 6 months. I would most definitely recommend Hosting24 to other person (friend, family, ETC.). One thing that they could change is the live chat hours, other than that, the website is easy to use, GUI is clear and easy to see, and i was able to find everything i was looking. All around i give Hosting24 9/10. -Very satisfied

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Garrett S., http://www.reaper-inc.com, on 11th of February 2015
 
codyswearingen.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is amazing and they are always so quick to respond for support! I love their prices compared to any other hosting company! Definitely recommending Hosting24 to anyone looking for a host! The free renewal for the domain is my favorite aspect of Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cody S., http://www.codyswearingen.com, on 11th of February 2015
 
justanotherstory.be thumbnail image

I've had some ups and downs with hosting24, I contacted the support and I was told it was because my website holds a lot of images which causes it to load slowly. I was given advice and I have corrected the problem. I recommend hosting24 to anyone who needs a affordable host with a good support team. I've dealt with other hosting websites and reliability and the support didn't match the amazing support and hosting you get from hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicki D., http://www.justanotherstory.be, on 11th of February 2015
 

I have been working with Hosting 24 more than year now. I am very pleased with their shared hosting plan. It`s incredible good. Hosting24 is one of the best hosting companies.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fodor T., http://www.hirkalap.net, on 11th of February 2015
 
vumilewebsites.com thumbnail image

I am enjoying the services am getting from you, my very top rating is on support. the support team is just awesome.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Dingani N., http://www.vumilewebsites.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
vumilewebsites.com thumbnail image

I am enjoying the services am getting from you, my very top rating is on support. the support team is just awesome.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Dingani N., http://www.vumilewebsites.com, on 10th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 541 to 551 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]