Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

lbemedia.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting 24 for years and have always been satisfied with this service. I would recommend hosting 24 over other hosting providers anytime.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Jimmie c., http://www.lbemedia.net, on 16th of February 2015
 
2bitnothing.com thumbnail image

Have not actually used much, but the price is great the feature you need are there and VPS is something I would like ot look into.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Dean S., http://www.2bitnothing.com, on 16th of February 2015
 
2kluth.com thumbnail image

all top :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin K., http://www.2kluth.com, on 16th of February 2015
 

price and suppport are the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- danica v., http://www.l2harmony.com, on 16th of February 2015
 
amasquelier.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 as my host for the past 5 or so years for my PC gaming teams website/forums etc. I am happy to say that I am glad I chose them, the space is great, bandwith is good, and I have no complaints once so ever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron M., http://www.amasquelier.com, on 15th of February 2015
 

I have first purchased products from Hosting24 back in the Spring of 2014 because I was planning on creating a game and I needed a website to host said game. I later decided to cancel the subscription because of the difficulties I was having. One year later, a friend of mine and I have decided to create a gaming community and we needed a place to host our forums and website, so I told him about my past experience with Hosting24 and after showing him the features we get for the (very) low price, we both agreed to renew my subscription. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone who wants a host for any purpose, be it a presentation website or a community. The support is amazing, all my questions being answered in a couple of hours maximum. The uptime of the servers is what they advertise, as I have yet to experience downtime with my server. Hosting24 is by far the best hosting company I have used and I will most definitely use it in the future. Thank you for the amazing services, Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrei H., http://www.katgamestudios.com, on 15th of February 2015
 

my mate recommended this site for a long time ago seams then i have always use it i dont have any problem im happy with this site i havet see any stuff that need to be better or worst

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel f., http://www.fpsgaming.pw, on 14th of February 2015
 
taobaogrosir.com thumbnail image

you are the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kahar m., http://www.taobaogrosir.com, on 13th of February 2015
 
centralinformaticadecolegios.com thumbnail image

I'm so happy with this service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Pedro U., http://www.centralinformaticadecolegios.com, on 13th of February 2015
 

Is my second host here becouse price is good,load speed is also good. Support has a great response time and so far they fixed all my problems (just two so far). Also I have unlimited resources and that is great. So go ahead and buy a plan and Boys keep it up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Ursache A., http://www.websiteres.com, on 13th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 531 to 541 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]