Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Extremely helpful customer service, receiving a response normally within 2 minutes at maxs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jamie f., http://www.jamiefranklin.net, on 2nd of March 2015
 
ninjamarketingman.com thumbnail image

I simply can't say enough good stuff about Hosting24! I have been in the computer and network industry for almost 30 years, and I've had experience with SO MANY hosting companies; not only for me, but for large numbers of clients as well. Since I began using Hosting24, I have had NOTHING but good experiences with them! Their systems are AWESOME and easy to use, and their support is not only quick to respond, but knowledgeable as well! I now recommend Hosting24 to all my clients, and don't mind putting my reputation in their hands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel v., http://www.ninjamarketingman.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
mattsphotos.com.au thumbnail image

I am new to Hosting 24 but love every part about it. Great service, Great company and Great Customer Support :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt F., http://www.mattsphotos.com.au, on 1st of March 2015
 
vulcain-serveur.com thumbnail image

It a very nice Hoster and cheap !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason P., http://www.vulcain-serveur.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
xblkayoss.org thumbnail image

I would recommend hostin24 great service and great uptime i run 3 sites and i am proud

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Blubber M., http://www.xblkayoss.org, on 28th of February 2015
 
excelmasters.co.uk thumbnail image

Everything is brilliant. Monthly Billing, Helpful Staff members what else do you need ? Although there could be room for improvement ... Live Chat - For what purpose is this good for ? .. Members usually get asked to create a ticket for everything anyway. To reduce waiting times why not train those who work weekends and out of normal office hours to be able to do everything .. Rather that tickets being forwarded to Systems or Sales and having to wait till the next working day. And we definitely want more promotion codes and not just for new users but for existing silver account holders to upgrade to gold ?.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dave B., http://www.excelmasters.co.uk, on 26th of February 2015
 
altair-its.com thumbnail image

In average the experience is positive. The service is good and according to the price. As a share package user I have no objections about the speed which is very good. There is a complete set of tools for web development and easy to use. Maybe the problem I have found is with the reliability (in the las days I have some problems with the service). About the support, great. very fast (over all with live chat) and always get usefull information.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Altair I., http://www.altair-its.com, on 26th of February 2015
 

One of the best and cheap hosting plans i've used so far.And trust me, i've used a lot of hosting services. The above line says it all ;) .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.samsungtweaks.com, on 24th of February 2015
 
arcana-dekaron.net thumbnail image

hosting24 is really good hosting for me :) simple and great staff support. I would like to stand with hosting24 as long as I can :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- avalon i., http://www.arcana-dekaron.net, on 23rd of February 2015
 
mriowafixit.com thumbnail image

I have yet to have one problem with hosting24. They have given all the services i need to run my company. When i did have some issues figuring out what to do they were there right away to help me solve the issue. The pricing of their packages is amazing. It fits perfectly with all the features they give you. Great pricing, amazing customer service and the perfect fit to get my company's website up and running. Thank you Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dustin k., http://www.mriowafixit.com, on 22nd of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 531 to 541 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]