Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Brilliant service apart from the couple of days downtime not so long ago, but otherwise all the staff have helped me a lot :) P.S: i think you should add a staff rating system where we should thumbs up them etc, many thanks. Tom.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tom F., http://www.gamerroar.com, on 19th of February 2015
 

Browsing and testing many free websites, i found hosting24, and realize it' s the better option for much. I recommend 100%.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel M., http://www.pereco.com.mx, on 19th of February 2015
 

The Greatest Hosting Company ever seen

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kumanowa K., http://www.hbhost.info, on 18th of February 2015
 
xyliance.com thumbnail image

Hosting my website for several years now, And i must say you can look on the internet for a better host but you can't find one the support from hosting24 is great uptime is great. Its cheap and reliable so what are you waiting for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Fuzzy l., http://www.xyliance.com, on 18th of February 2015
 
mydailypays.com thumbnail image

I am on shared hosting and i need higher CPU. Because i have added few domains on it. I was very satisfied till now with Hosting24 services. They have been helpful all the way with support and suggestions. I am not the expert on the field and they have explained me on how to use their services and cPanel. Live support is fantastic. I have actually tried it in whole 24hours period and they were always available so its very good and fast. I recommend everyone to use Hosting 24 as they are great reliability and services in exchanges for your budget.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Simon D., http://www.mydailypays.com, on 17th of February 2015
 
dbsolid.es thumbnail image

I really like the price... and the helpdesk support. I really recommend this service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan M., http://www.dbsolid.es, on 17th of February 2015
 

Hosting24 is cheap, fast and easy. I would recommend to anyone as I have had no problems. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John T., http://www.johnthorlby.com, on 17th of February 2015
 
teamovas.com thumbnail image

I really like Hosting 24. Great support, I have never waited more than 20 mins for a ticket response. Servers are fast and redundant. I would highly recommend. Great for small to large businesses!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase M., http://www.teamovas.com, on 16th of February 2015
 

I would recommend Hosting24 for all who want to Host a Site because they have got Great Price, Great Service, and there are here anytime when you need them Best Service !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam W., http://www.se4nh4cks.com, on 16th of February 2015
 
myhostweb.com thumbnail image

very good host

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- L1j s., http://www.myhostweb.com, on 16th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 521 to 531 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]