Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2396 user reviews.

sassiestyle.com thumbnail image

I have used hosting24 and have never had bad experiences with their servers. i love that it has many pre-installed applications. I also love that they have a help desk support thats ther to assist you should you run into problems. I would strongly recommend people to use hosting24. I would also suggest that hosting24 should incorporate experts on different scripts that they provide. Otherwise keep it up hosting24, we rely on you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Fidelis M., http://www.sassiestyle.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
theunder.us thumbnail image

I am very pleased with the service. Every question has been answered. Hosting24 is highly recommended. Producer 9-0

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charlie M., http://www.theunder.us, on 4th of March 2015
 
offstreams.com thumbnail image

It's a great service. I originally found it from heir free hosting 000hosting. I got to say I like i, but it is unfortunate they keep denying my cards when trying to get a VPS (it is the 2 Checkout Service, not my cards). Other than that, i works pretty well for me ad I enjoy it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mitchell M., http://www.offstreams.com, on 4th of March 2015
 

The service is excellent, the support team is very quick and efficient, without any doubt I recommend it since they are a service of the highest quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mariana A., http://www.smartpowersales.com, on 4th of March 2015
 

Extremely helpful customer service, receiving a response normally within 2 minutes at maxs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jamie f., http://www.jamiefranklin.net, on 2nd of March 2015
 
ninjamarketingman.com thumbnail image

I simply can't say enough good stuff about Hosting24! I have been in the computer and network industry for almost 30 years, and I've had experience with SO MANY hosting companies; not only for me, but for large numbers of clients as well. Since I began using Hosting24, I have had NOTHING but good experiences with them! Their systems are AWESOME and easy to use, and their support is not only quick to respond, but knowledgeable as well! I now recommend Hosting24 to all my clients, and don't mind putting my reputation in their hands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel v., http://www.ninjamarketingman.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
mattsphotos.com.au thumbnail image

I am new to Hosting 24 but love every part about it. Great service, Great company and Great Customer Support :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt F., http://www.mattsphotos.com.au, on 1st of March 2015
 
vulcain-serveur.com thumbnail image

It a very nice Hoster and cheap !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason P., http://www.vulcain-serveur.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
xblkayoss.org thumbnail image

I would recommend hostin24 great service and great uptime i run 3 sites and i am proud

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Blubber M., http://www.xblkayoss.org, on 28th of February 2015
 
excelmasters.co.uk thumbnail image

Everything is brilliant. Monthly Billing, Helpful Staff members what else do you need ? Although there could be room for improvement ... Live Chat - For what purpose is this good for ? .. Members usually get asked to create a ticket for everything anyway. To reduce waiting times why not train those who work weekends and out of normal office hours to be able to do everything .. Rather that tickets being forwarded to Systems or Sales and having to wait till the next working day. And we definitely want more promotion codes and not just for new users but for existing silver account holders to upgrade to gold ?.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dave B., http://www.excelmasters.co.uk, on 26th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 521 to 531 of 2396. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]