Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

excelmasters.co.uk thumbnail image

Everything is brilliant. Monthly Billing, Helpful Staff members what else do you need ? Although there could be room for improvement ... Live Chat - For what purpose is this good for ? .. Members usually get asked to create a ticket for everything anyway. To reduce waiting times why not train those who work weekends and out of normal office hours to be able to do everything .. Rather that tickets being forwarded to Systems or Sales and having to wait till the next working day. And we definitely want more promotion codes and not just for new users but for existing silver account holders to upgrade to gold ?.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dave B., http://www.excelmasters.co.uk, on 26th of February 2015
 
altair-its.com thumbnail image

In average the experience is positive. The service is good and according to the price. As a share package user I have no objections about the speed which is very good. There is a complete set of tools for web development and easy to use. Maybe the problem I have found is with the reliability (in the las days I have some problems with the service). About the support, great. very fast (over all with live chat) and always get usefull information.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Altair I., http://www.altair-its.com, on 26th of February 2015
 

One of the best and cheap hosting plans i've used so far.And trust me, i've used a lot of hosting services. The above line says it all ;) .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.samsungtweaks.com, on 24th of February 2015
 
arcana-dekaron.net thumbnail image

hosting24 is really good hosting for me :) simple and great staff support. I would like to stand with hosting24 as long as I can :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- avalon i., http://www.arcana-dekaron.net, on 23rd of February 2015
 
mriowafixit.com thumbnail image

I have yet to have one problem with hosting24. They have given all the services i need to run my company. When i did have some issues figuring out what to do they were there right away to help me solve the issue. The pricing of their packages is amazing. It fits perfectly with all the features they give you. Great pricing, amazing customer service and the perfect fit to get my company's website up and running. Thank you Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dustin k., http://www.mriowafixit.com, on 22nd of February 2015
 
mokshdesign.com thumbnail image

Hii... hoting24 is very good. Whenver i stuck somewhere there ae very helpfull and i really recommend them... thanks.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pankaj R., http://www.mokshdesign.com, on 22nd of February 2015
 

i havent had a single problem from day 1

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Revise D., http://www.revisedigital.com, on 20th of February 2015
 

i really love hosting24. the service is amazing for the cheap price and i have never had any down time with them. I recommend this company to everyone that needs a host because my opinion it is excellent. Customer live chat answers all your questions exactly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dillon L., http://www.techologist.net, on 20th of February 2015
 
joes-shop.co.uk thumbnail image

I am a newbie to website running and I have had a few issues trying to get the techy bit sorted but a quick chat using live chat with the guys they did help without any condescendence which makes me more confident. My website has been online without any downtime for approx 6 weeks. I have actually spoken to few people who have websites who are having a lot a lot of downtime which is costing them a small fortune in lost sales I told the about this service one is looking to get out of his contract with his hosting service as I am writing this so he should be on board soon the best decision i've made for a while was to join this service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph O., http://www.joes-shop.co.uk, on 20th of February 2015
 

when i move to your histing plan i had some difficulty initially but with the help of your costomers service client the issue was resolved and i will also want you to improve on the security certificate issue that normally pops up while loggin to my control pannel and finally i will say am satisfy with the quality of your service render and also the promt responce to all issue raised and also the 24hours live chat

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- duyilemi d., http://www.naijashow.com, on 20th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 511 to 521 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]