Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

99coinn.com thumbnail image

hello i just want to tell you guys this hosting is awsome! the best hosting with the best support and what about prices? yes its cheap with all that and more and more.. if you use this hosting with other services trust me you wont looking for any other hosting or services. thank you hosting24 team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bilal z., http://www.99coinn.com, on 10th of April 2017
 

the best choice for you to satisfy your web experience demands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Bader A., http://www.baderalfouzan.com, on 9th of April 2017
 
fast4servers.com thumbnail image

i recommend everbody to purchase the service because of uptime and speed . the support is excellent . I have a business reseller and I am satisfied of the service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mustafa s., http://www.fast4servers.com, on 7th of April 2017
 

I typically have no issues. The only complaint is related to the renewal process. I received a notice that my card on file had expired. I updated the card right away. The next day, I received a notice that my hosting had expired. I had to log in and re-enter the same card number and manually renew, even though auto-renew was on and my card had already been updated. I recall this happening a while back too - like the process where we lookup an invoice and update card info does not link correctly somewhere and I still need to renew manually. Overall not a big deal, just doesn't seem smooth.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Phillip P., http://www.pwsserver.com, on 6th of April 2017
 
jscodery.com thumbnail image

I've tried several big name hosting companies before Hosting24, and I have to say, I'm not the type to leave reviews, but this company is great! Customer support is on point. Incredibly user friendly and fast. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Branden I., http://www.jscodery.com, on 6th of April 2017
 
heraldoftherepublic.com thumbnail image

I have tried many different Hosting services, and Hosting24.com is the bomb! I like it so much I have become a reseller, and that says a lot because I won't sell something I myself do not believe in or trust. The customer support is exceptional and work with me one-on-one when I need assistance with a given task or have an issue; and up to the time of this review, I have not had any downtime issues or problems with my websites. Rock on Hosting24.com!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel R., http://www.heraldoftherepublic.com, on 3rd of April 2017
 
appmehosting.net thumbnail image

I have been hosting my site appmehosting.net for a long time now and I must say that AppMe and Green App are almost always available. Before this I had a small sever in an apartment with appmedia and apple media but that didnt work out very well. Hosting24.com services are amazing at an even more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Jordi A., http://www.appmehosting.net, on 2nd of April 2017
 
webninjas.org thumbnail image

nothing short of amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christopher l., http://www.webninjas.org, on 2nd of April 2017
 
onlineshoppingkenya.com thumbnail image

I have hosted my website with Hosting 24 since 2014. I have nothing to complain about. They always help me fast when I have a problem with my site. I'm a happy customer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark A., http://www.onlineshoppingkenya.com, on 1st of April 2017
 
vardodev.com thumbnail image

It's cheap and it works great. Only thing i gotta complain about is the lack of SSL on webmail and cPanel. Schould almost expect some kind of security

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Fredrik W., http://www.vardodev.com, on 31st of March 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 51 to 61 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]