Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I would and have recommended Hosting24's service to friends. Great service 8/8

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ethan B., http://www.brackstonegames.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
sassiestyle.com thumbnail image

I have used hosting24 and have never had bad experiences with their servers. i love that it has many pre-installed applications. I also love that they have a help desk support thats ther to assist you should you run into problems. I would strongly recommend people to use hosting24. I would also suggest that hosting24 should incorporate experts on different scripts that they provide. Otherwise keep it up hosting24, we rely on you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Fidelis M., http://www.sassiestyle.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
theunder.us thumbnail image

I am very pleased with the service. Every question has been answered. Hosting24 is highly recommended. Producer 9-0

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charlie M., http://www.theunder.us, on 4th of March 2015
 
offstreams.com thumbnail image

It's a great service. I originally found it from heir free hosting 000hosting. I got to say I like i, but it is unfortunate they keep denying my cards when trying to get a VPS (it is the 2 Checkout Service, not my cards). Other than that, i works pretty well for me ad I enjoy it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mitchell M., http://www.offstreams.com, on 4th of March 2015
 

The service is excellent, the support team is very quick and efficient, without any doubt I recommend it since they are a service of the highest quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mariana A., http://www.smartpowersales.com, on 4th of March 2015
 

Extremely helpful customer service, receiving a response normally within 2 minutes at maxs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jamie f., http://www.jamiefranklin.net, on 2nd of March 2015
 
ninjamarketingman.com thumbnail image

I simply can't say enough good stuff about Hosting24! I have been in the computer and network industry for almost 30 years, and I've had experience with SO MANY hosting companies; not only for me, but for large numbers of clients as well. Since I began using Hosting24, I have had NOTHING but good experiences with them! Their systems are AWESOME and easy to use, and their support is not only quick to respond, but knowledgeable as well! I now recommend Hosting24 to all my clients, and don't mind putting my reputation in their hands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel v., http://www.ninjamarketingman.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
mattsphotos.com.au thumbnail image

I am new to Hosting 24 but love every part about it. Great service, Great company and Great Customer Support :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt F., http://www.mattsphotos.com.au, on 1st of March 2015
 
vulcain-serveur.com thumbnail image

It a very nice Hoster and cheap !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason P., http://www.vulcain-serveur.com, on 1st of March 2015
 
xblkayoss.org thumbnail image

I would recommend hostin24 great service and great uptime i run 3 sites and i am proud

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Blubber M., http://www.xblkayoss.org, on 28th of February 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 501 to 511 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]