Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

nargames.cl thumbnail image

Actually is a pretty good service, always on to help the user :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tomas H., http://www.nargames.cl, on 20th of March 2015
 
global-resourcegroup.com thumbnail image

Great hosting ever met.. Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Welly T., http://www.global-resourcegroup.com, on 20th of March 2015
 

AWESOME SERVICE... I mean i not have to speack more for that... Just continue like that... U are the best... I love 24hosting and services who provide... Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Saso G., http://www.unixircd.pro, on 19th of March 2015
 
migoascoran.com thumbnail image

I love it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jorge ., http://www.migoascoran.com, on 19th of March 2015
 
thtools.biz thumbnail image

Our explosive worldwide growth continues–with HOSTING’s superb infrastructure support, we are taking it to the next level. The Always-On advantage supplied by HOSTING is critical to our business.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Angelo B., http://www.thtools.biz, on 19th of March 2015
 
paypcill.com thumbnail image

My website very fast at hosting in hosting24.com I

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose S., http://www.paypcill.com, on 17th of March 2015
 
enginosoft.com thumbnail image

I have always received valid answers from support and never noticed any reliability problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Jaco J., http://www.enginosoft.com, on 16th of March 2015
 
stuckwithfaith.com thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for some time now. In that time I have had issues only on the rarest of occasions. When I have had issues I have never had to wait to have them resolved a Support Member has always been right there ready to answer my questions. As a result of such quick responce all my issues have been resolved to my complete satifaction within a very fast time. I have also come to find that many of the issues I have had were my own fault and even there a Support Person has walked me through my issue. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, from experienced users to entry level users... Great company with outstanding Staff. Not to mention extremly reasonable priceing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James D., http://www.stuckwithfaith.com, on 15th of March 2015
 
rheconcept.com thumbnail image

Thank you. Your services are very helpful. Many tools are available for web design and hosting. Online help is also there for support. Thank you to all an very soon I will upgrade for another website. Best regards

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rachid H., http://www.rheconcept.com, on 15th of March 2015
 
akva-trh.com thumbnail image

best hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ppp k., http://www.akva-trh.com, on 13th of March 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 491 to 501 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]