Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

pixelrec.com thumbnail image

the best hosting i have used so far and it gives me more for a less price. p

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- armand r., http://www.pixelrec.com, on 25th of March 2015
 
isf-led.com thumbnail image

My web site is not used frequenty, Utill now I just use this host for test purpose, but it actually supplyed me lots of function and konwledge. Unhappyly, it is a little slow when I access my website in china, I appreciate any improvement with it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- song z., http://www.isf-led.com, on 25th of March 2015
 

I have just recently started with the Hosting24 service. I have been impressed so far. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bryan H., http://www.hfcservices.info, on 24th of March 2015
 

Used hosting24 for a few years now. Price is great. Servers are reliable. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mitchell J., http://www.mzil-hub.com, on 23rd of March 2015
 
pcpiranha.com thumbnail image

Very reliable. Great customer support. Easy implementation of scripts like WordPress. Impressive hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darkside B., http://www.pcpiranha.com, on 21st of March 2015
 
creeper9207.com thumbnail image

Honestly, the greatest hosting service i've ever used, this coming from a developer fluent in Python, Css, Javascript, and HTML. I really have no fault, except speed is a tad slower than i'd like and the Support isn't the Perfect, What is? Overall great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Brodie A., http://www.creeper9207.com, on 21st of March 2015
 
gossipatrol.com thumbnail image

hosting24 is very reliable and I am always happy at the fast reply I get anytime I have an enquiry. its just great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Loretta O., http://www.gossipatrol.com, on 21st of March 2015
 
pcm.edu.np thumbnail image

I am from Nepal I have hosted 5 server and refer more the 5 server with hosting24.com Excellent service and support. I like it. Padam RajPant

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Padam R., http://www.pcm.edu.np, on 31st of December 1969
 
twitchstreams.org thumbnail image

theyhave great customer service and very reliable servers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean M., http://www.twitchstreams.org, on 20th of March 2015
 
nargames.cl thumbnail image

Actually is a pretty good service, always on to help the user :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tomas H., http://www.nargames.cl, on 20th of March 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 491 to 501 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]