Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

ridiculoushosting.com thumbnail image

I am a reseller and I have been using hosting24's reseller services for a couple of months now. If I ever had a problem or needed help with anything their live support was great! I would definitely recommend their hosting for anyone who wants reasonable speed and wonderful support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Alaister O., http://www.ridiculoushosting.com, on 4th of April 2015
 
clicksert-vip.com thumbnail image

the service is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tupac d., http://www.clicksert-vip.com, on 3rd of April 2015
 

I've only used hosting24 for 2 months and my site still isn't active so I'm not sure if I am a reliable reviewer. Regardless my experience thus far has been good and I hope it continues to be good when I start getting my forum active. Happy with the pricing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joshua O., http://www.allinoishiphop.com, on 3rd of April 2015
 

I purchased a gold hosting package with Hosting24. The price was great and included a FREE domain name! The whole purchase and use was made newbie friendly and has great support for any mishaps. I don't have any improvements as it was a great service. I would recommend this site to other and would use this site for any other services I needed!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- luke f., http://www.gandhi-source.co.uk, on 3rd of April 2015
 

Hosting24 is a very good hosting company. The service and servers are good and the internet speed is high! If you have a question, they'll always answer it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bryan S., http://www.gatyah.com, on 3rd of April 2015
 
vislrp.com thumbnail image

I would actually recommend someone to use hosting24 if they needed to create a website or anything in that way. I've never had any big or problems not being able to be fixed after i got Hosting24. This might sound corny, but it truely is a great webhost!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Dexter L., http://www.vislrp.com, on 3rd of April 2015
 
venesix.com thumbnail image

I have been a part of Hosting24 for a total of 4 Months and it has been outstanding! I've had no issues at all, I highly suggest you use Hosting24 if you would like to host one of your Dream Sites. All of the Hosting24 Pricing Services are very Reliable and amazing, I have had no issues with their pricing. Now I'm on to their speed! The speed on Hosting24 is somewhat good depending on what type of Hosting Package you have. The features on Hosting24 are also the best, I've tried out multiple free hosting sites before Hosting24 and I have to say that Hosting24 is much better by far.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- hfghgf s., http://www.venesix.com, on 1st of April 2015
 

It's my first time used the hosting and I am very happy with this hosting because they always help me with any problems

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- angelica l., http://www.gamezervip.com, on 29th of March 2015
 
vuosaarenvpk.fi thumbnail image

Want a website? Then hosting24 is for you! Great and fast support for this price is amazing. The only limit is you. Meaning that you can do almost anything! Website is up around 99% of the time, but when its down.. its just for few seconds at most. They are also selling some cheap domains. For this price you would expect something more bad, but it's not! It is better than some hosts which cost way more than hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toni M., http://www.vuosaarenvpk.fi, on 27th of March 2015
 

I have been using Hosting24 for a very long time and I am not going to change.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stig O., http://www.welo.no, on 27th of March 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 481 to 491 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]