Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

hackthefun.com thumbnail image

This is a pretty good hosting service. I`m using this service since 2 years i`m in website building and i`m proud of these. I will recommend this hosting website to everyone ! RESPECT!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.hackthefun.com, on 22nd of April 2015
 

I try this hosting and i like it, never have a problem with him.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vitor C., http://www.techprovider.org, on 21st of April 2015
 

My experience with hosting24 has been great, my site is well functioning. I like the help agents and how they reply really quickly. One thing I don't like is that my website goes down a lot due to maximum resource limit being reached.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anish G., http://www.blindchat.pro, on 20th of April 2015
 
aria-ro.com thumbnail image

I am really happy with Hosting24 services in general. But sometimes my website goes slow, don't know why, but that is my only complaint. And for its price it is really good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- erick p., http://www.aria-ro.com, on 18th of April 2015
 

They are awesome I've been using them for about 2yrs and I've been up and down on my web sites. They are very helpful in getting you up and running anytime you need to get started. Hell they even have a chat box for when you help will you are poking around on the cpanel and such. Cool.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dedric A., http://www.transxlimo.com, on 16th of April 2015
 
kblures.com thumbnail image

Great hosting no problems what's so ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kevin b., http://www.kblures.com, on 15th of April 2015
 
theminecraft-serverlist.com thumbnail image

Live chat should answer people questions much faster they take a while to answer but everything else is great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lesly M., http://www.theminecraft-serverlist.com, on 15th of April 2015
 
cleverenglish.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides an admirable excellent service. My Web site is practically always up. When I have a question or concern they immediately answer my question or clear any doubt. The Control Panel is very easy to use. They seem to care much about their customers. They always seem to be improving their service. Yes, I entirely recommend you Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerardo J., http://www.cleverenglish.net, on 14th of April 2015
 
enixy.com thumbnail image

I love hosting 24 , would never use anyone else

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- scott m., http://www.enixy.com, on 13th of April 2015
 

I am using hosting24 for 3 months now and I see no problems at all. Awesome features and support for that cheap price, really amazing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ali K., http://www.lisans.in, on 13th of April 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 471 to 481 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]