Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

stewbrandcorporation.com thumbnail image

i have 3 sites with hosting 24 and all of mt servers work well and fast. i would recomend hosting24 to ant one

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stewart M., http://www.stewbrandcorporation.com, on 8th of April 2015
 
notasnegras.com thumbnail image

I'm fascinated, I highly recommend it. It is an excellent combination of quality and price, my experience has been the best. All the times I've needed support has been of very good quality, friendly, fast and efficient.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Elías G., http://www.notasnegras.com, on 8th of April 2015
 
mfla24.com thumbnail image

To be sincere, your services are very amazing, right from the simple registration process, efficient online support, to a rich and wealth control panel of world class applications and services that even a non web master would master in a matter of hours. I just love the service for it's uptime and efficient communication, I wouldn't say you are the best but you "ROCK" I would vote you as my number one not forgetting that I used a number of services before I tried hosting24.com so I know what am talking about. You guys are ahead of the game and thanks keep it up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abel K., http://www.mfla24.com, on 8th of April 2015
 
statuspage.pro thumbnail image

Great experience with my site, No problems so far!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joshua B., http://www.statuspage.pro, on 6th of April 2015
 
badluckmodders.com thumbnail image

Great service, always there to help. I would recommend this for sure! Extremely affordable and really easy to use. Prices are extremely affordable, and its very quick and support wise is amazing. I rate 10/10 for this service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul S., http://www.badluckmodders.com, on 6th of April 2015
 
malaysianworkpermit.com thumbnail image

We have lots of sites hosted with Hosting24.com. No doubt, Hosting24.com is a leading hosting provider. The prompt response of "Support Team" is one of the best virtues of Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad Q., http://www.malaysianworkpermit.com, on 6th of April 2015
 
schooldays.es thumbnail image

Its great for php hosting and forums, full uptime, and good support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan O., http://www.schooldays.es, on 6th of April 2015
 
suascs.com thumbnail image

this service is good i recommend

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yenyfer K., http://www.suascs.com, on 6th of April 2015
 

Hosting24 is the best hosting service around. I've been using it for 3 months now and I can't complain. For starters, it's the cheapest one around. Second, they provide great and fast support. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a cheap, fast and reliable hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Mark H., http://www.faucetboxfaucet.com, on 4th of April 2015
 

I would recomend your services because of it's small price . The speed is also acceptable . Unlimited disk space is amazing and cheap . Truly a nice hosting service . Thank you !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Liviu M., http://www.sv-estate.com, on 4th of April 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 471 to 481 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]