Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

kblures.com thumbnail image

Great hosting no problems what's so ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kevin b., http://www.kblures.com, on 15th of April 2015
 
theminecraft-serverlist.com thumbnail image

Live chat should answer people questions much faster they take a while to answer but everything else is great

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lesly M., http://www.theminecraft-serverlist.com, on 15th of April 2015
 
cleverenglish.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 provides an admirable excellent service. My Web site is practically always up. When I have a question or concern they immediately answer my question or clear any doubt. The Control Panel is very easy to use. They seem to care much about their customers. They always seem to be improving their service. Yes, I entirely recommend you Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerardo J., http://www.cleverenglish.net, on 14th of April 2015
 
enixy.com thumbnail image

I love hosting 24 , would never use anyone else

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- scott m., http://www.enixy.com, on 13th of April 2015
 

I am using hosting24 for 3 months now and I see no problems at all. Awesome features and support for that cheap price, really amazing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ali K., http://www.lisans.in, on 13th of April 2015
 
bwbpbem.com thumbnail image

No complaints, works very well!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Amin J., http://www.bwbpbem.com, on 12th of April 2015
 

awesome service providing Help Desk 24/7 and that's amazing Good Price For All Service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed g., http://www.ranoshty.com, on 12th of April 2015
 
faunatikos.com.ar thumbnail image

We are very happy H24 They have a good answer anda have a good service y have a all time tention!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guillermo M., http://www.faunatikos.com.ar, on 11th of April 2015
 
norookiemedia.com thumbnail image

I never used to trust hosting providers as I've had a bitter experience with some providers. I lost content, money, clients just because my site goes offline without the hosting company telling me anything. Then I came across hosting24.com, gave it a trial and it blew my mind. All my other websites are registered with this great hosting provider. Trust is an understatement. I wholly love hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex A., http://www.norookiemedia.com, on 9th of April 2015
 
rockparadise.it thumbnail image

fantastic web hosting... everything you are looking for here you find it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno D., http://www.rockparadise.it, on 9th of April 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 451 to 461 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]