Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

GREAT SERVICE and all staff who sell is fantastic... I wish all good... thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pero G., http://www.unixircd.pm, on 27th of April 2015
 
rome-x.com thumbnail image

I've used Hosting24 for over three years and they have helped me quick and painlessly. I wouldn't want to use any other hosting company, these guys are amazing! It's cheap, reliable, and the support is fantastic. Thank you Hosting24 for an enjoyable service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- cody a., http://www.rome-x.com, on 26th of April 2015
 
otaconweb.com thumbnail image

The service is very professional. Service is quick. I moved my clients here from another service and am very glad that i made the move. If ever i have a problem the professional support staff have it solved within hours (compared to days at most other hosts)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike O., http://www.otaconweb.com, on 25th of April 2015
 
haines.pro thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the premiere web hosting provider you can trust in. Their support staff is prompt in answering your tickets/questions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable and cost effective solution to your web hosting needs. You can not go wrong with this company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Todd H., http://www.haines.pro, on 25th of April 2015
 
erikmartins.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best Hosting Servicer ever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Erik S., http://www.erikmartins.com, on 23rd of April 2015
 
hackthefun.com thumbnail image

This is a pretty good hosting service. I`m using this service since 2 years i`m in website building and i`m proud of these. I will recommend this hosting website to everyone ! RESPECT!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.hackthefun.com, on 22nd of April 2015
 

I try this hosting and i like it, never have a problem with him.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vitor C., http://www.techprovider.org, on 21st of April 2015
 

My experience with hosting24 has been great, my site is well functioning. I like the help agents and how they reply really quickly. One thing I don't like is that my website goes down a lot due to maximum resource limit being reached.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anish G., http://www.blindchat.pro, on 20th of April 2015
 
aria-ro.com thumbnail image

I am really happy with Hosting24 services in general. But sometimes my website goes slow, don't know why, but that is my only complaint. And for its price it is really good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- erick p., http://www.aria-ro.com, on 18th of April 2015
 

They are awesome I've been using them for about 2yrs and I've been up and down on my web sites. They are very helpful in getting you up and running anytime you need to get started. Hell they even have a chat box for when you help will you are poking around on the cpanel and such. Cool.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dedric A., http://www.transxlimo.com, on 16th of April 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 451 to 461 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]