Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

ls-fp.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a fantastic hosting company. I've never had any major issues and if there's a minor issue support gets right onto it. If highly recommend to anyone looking for a cheap and reliable hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart C., http://www.ls-fp.com, on 3rd of June 2015
 
steambotdb.com thumbnail image

I have already told my mates and many people looking for cheap domain and hosting all linking to hosting24 there support are very nice and are very helpful if fault would happen RATE THEM 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- andrew m., http://www.steambotdb.com, on 2nd of June 2015
 
ltmm.co.uk thumbnail image

This is my second account with hosting24.com I have been using them for over three years now and wouldn't change suppliers for my personal hosting. I am going to switch my reseller account to them as well. I highly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam ., http://www.ltmm.co.uk, on 1st of June 2015
 
choicecoms.co.uk thumbnail image

Great support, easy c panel and reasonable ticket response times. I have been using Hosting24 for over three years now. I highly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam ., http://www.choicecoms.co.uk, on 1st of June 2015
 
paklivechannels.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is providing Great Services, and I am very satisfied with services provided by Hosting24. The things which I like most about Hosting24 is their customer support. Customer support is very good and quick. Also help desk support is awesome. They answer your quires in very short time. Thanks Hosting24 for your great services and keep up the good work.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tayyab K., http://www.paklivechannels.com, on 31st of May 2015
 
raddiusfastdownload.com thumbnail image

hosting24.com is a great site. I'm completely satisfied with your services! Simple cpanel for every user. Prices are cheap I dont know what to say anymore

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Milos M., http://www.raddiusfastdownload.com, on 30th of May 2015
 
filmhdbox.com thumbnail image

The service is great , and the price two , we look forward to extend our membership with you again ,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- ZAKARIYA T., http://www.filmhdbox.com, on 30th of May 2015
 
gl-hosting.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24.com for almost 6 years and their services are worth giving a try weather you're a webmaster or newbie, i definitely would recommend them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gutta S., http://www.gl-hosting.com, on 27th of May 2015
 
aus-auto-district.com thumbnail image

Happy to vouch again. Been with hosting24 for years now and have had no dramas whatsoever. Customer support is near instant and wouldnt go anywhere else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mitchell J., http://www.aus-auto-district.com, on 27th of May 2015
 
aom2.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a good service, and an easy way to get your website online, i don't like the speed that much, but maybe it is for the service i'm using right now, i'm thinking on test another one and hope the speed increase. I really recommend this service, it give good support and a lot of features and facilities to your website

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
2/5
3/5
3/5
- Alejandro C., http://www.aom2.net, on 25th of May 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 431 to 441 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]