Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

mpsau.com thumbnail image

Great service, well worth the money and i would recommend it to anyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt F., http://www.mpsau.com, on 7th of May 2015
 
flintnaa.org thumbnail image

I have used hosting24 for a year and they have excellent customer service, extremely low prices and are available 24/7. Id recommend Hosting24 for all of your webhosting needs!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kayamone S., http://www.flintnaa.org, on 7th of May 2015
 
assetcrafters.com thumbnail image

I'm really happy with the reliability of the service. Everything has worked as expected and even a bit more than that here and there. Thanks for the great support and service Hosting24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose T., http://www.assetcrafters.com, on 4th of May 2015
 
jcplaboratory.org thumbnail image

I like hosting24. The price is affordable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cédric P., http://www.jcplaboratory.org, on 4th of May 2015
 
funnymem.es thumbnail image

Customer service is top-notch. Both times I needed help, someone was ready and waiting to help me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael R., http://www.funnymem.es, on 3rd of May 2015
 
elysium-ptc.com thumbnail image

It's easy to use and the many options for the design on the CCpanel are great. I have used this service for a long time, the servers are solid and stay live 99.9% of the time. it's also one of the easiest of ways to setup your own domain with a low price and good service it's a price few can beat. the only thing i can think of would be for our new Domains to be setup faster, and maybe a little better server capacity, once a long time ago i was getting around 500 views every minuet and i had a few problem with loading times and such, but that went away when i upgraded to gold.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- elias m., http://www.elysium-ptc.com, on 1st of May 2015
 
rekbitch.com thumbnail image

For as long as I've been using Hosting24 it has been great, Only had the odd couple of issues which got resolved fast, I'd recommend this to other people for its speed and support, Feel like it could really help out people which are in need for what you provide

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Rekkeh R., http://www.rekbitch.com, on 1st of May 2015
 
solicauctions.com thumbnail image

Great high quality hosting. It comes with all the latest features that will be provided in your C-panel. They offer the best support I've ever dealt with and the speeds of their servers are just flawless. I highly recommend hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James E., http://www.solicauctions.com, on 30th of April 2015
 
houzeofglazz.com thumbnail image

when i needed a hosting site to host my website after trying others a friend suggested hostin24 for me and since then i have not stopped telling friends about hosting24 its reliable efficient and awesome, just keep up the good work, and beyond the skies is your starting point.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- samuel k., http://www.houzeofglazz.com, on 29th of April 2015
 
jaysgeekshop.com thumbnail image

Great customer service, good pricing and very reliable uptimes. The couple of small issues I've had were resolved quickly and efficiently. Would definately recommend Hosting24.com to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Blu D., http://www.jaysgeekshop.com, on 28th of April 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 431 to 441 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]