Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Since they day i started using hosting24 services they have been working great,it never crashed and the support was very king and fast in helping the clients.They also delivered everything i asked for quite fast unlike many other websites i used previously.for now i would rate it 10/10,hope that does not change ever.Thank you for your service hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marko M., http://www.woozyhosting.com, on 9th of June 2015
 
firstnewslive.net thumbnail image

Everything is great protection price speed totally recommanded

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Feliks F., http://www.firstnewslive.net, on 9th of June 2015
 
theminelist.net thumbnail image

This would have to be the best web hosting service out there

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Justin D., http://www.theminelist.net, on 6th of June 2015
 
cn-wff.com thumbnail image

Pros: -I like how I know the website is up 98% of the time... -Its cheap Cons: -Small mods use a lot of available services and doesn't leave room for much more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
2/5
3/5
- Alex M., http://www.cn-wff.com, on 6th of June 2015
 

Great website hosting. Love the simplicity of setting it up! Also, the low price is great. Best website provider ever. Sometimes my website is down, but downtime is limited to five minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aiden V., http://www.tutorialprofessor.net, on 6th of June 2015
 
kooldiyprojects.com thumbnail image

I have used hosting24.com for the past few years and have always found the service to be first class. Response time with the online help desk are always up in a few minutes and I have never had a problem that they could not solve .As a matter of fact one assistant found a fault in my code and enlightened me to the fact that a space was causing my problem . That was a new thing for me to learn and a valuable one on the way code has to be written . Even a space can make the difference between working and not . I have four hosting packages and six domains and find the cost to be most reasonable . Currently I am about to step up into faster service to be able to present my sites in a timely fashion and VPS is the next step in that direction .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Andrew S., http://www.kooldiyprojects.com, on 6th of June 2015
 
si-di.net thumbnail image

I use before histing24 , and i dont think that is the best ,,, but it is the best ,, i try many other hosting , so , I cant leave hosting24 ,, hope this company will grown ,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sylejman V., http://www.si-di.net, on 5th of June 2015
 

hi! well, you are doing great job, it will be more better if you expend your system.. you should launch complete hosting fetures like ssl certificates, vps manjment with cpenel installed, and some develping services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aliza S., http://www.orielhost.com, on 5th of June 2015
 
cartno.com thumbnail image

i enjoy the services, mostly the support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ibrahim A., http://www.cartno.com, on 4th of June 2015
 

Hosting24 activated my site instantly thanks to their automated systems and I was able to start creating my site on the same day! Their customer service is combines saved responses with informative and simple direct responses to solve any issues within a total time of under 5 minutes! Their up-time has never been down as far as I've seen, and they are always dedicated to working on solutions to their partners issues. All their partners are excellent, and the integration is very well constructed - I never have to sign-in to anything even though they are all different companies (Hosting24 does it all for you!). I would recommend Hosting24 to anybody! I am a returning customer myself! Fantastic :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam C., http://www.iassistant.info, on 4th of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 421 to 431 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]