Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have been using Hosting 24 for a few years now and it is the best hosting I have found yet. The customer service is nice too cause tickets are solved within minutes usually and there is the live chat. I will definitely keep using your services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Taylor A., http://www.northwesttactical.us, on 17th of May 2015
 
thaihosting24.com thumbnail image

very good support standby 24hrs , differance time zone no probleme for business thanks for support tream.. rojjom j. www.thaihosting24.com joomla web hosting in thailand..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rojjom j., http://www.thaihosting24.com, on 16th of May 2015
 
coinbox.ga thumbnail image

Haven't had any unreliability with what I've purchased. This is a good service for what I require, such as back up and temporary file storage. Cpanel is also one of the easiest to work with remotely. Thanks for the service :P

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- AJ D., http://www.coinbox.ga, on 14th of May 2015
 
sksystech.net thumbnail image

I have absolutely loved my business re-sellers plan here with hosting24. THeir customer service when needed has been outstanding and always courteous and answered my issues in a very timely manner. I would recomend them to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean K., http://www.sksystech.net, on 14th of May 2015
 
themugglifamily.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 offers a great service at a great price. I switched over from a free hosting site and they were of great help importing my site. Customer service is top notch. Anytime I have ever had a question, they were quick to respond and answer. Any issues were resolved promptly and they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend their services to anyone (and I have). Great job Hosting24!! Keep up the great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph M., http://www.themugglifamily.com, on 13th of May 2015
 
web2host.co.cr thumbnail image

My first experience on web was on Hosting24, i like the services because it make the client happier for a low cost also the support service. When i have problems on a short time them are resolve, also the way of contact is easy. What i need from a hosting seller Hosting24 have it, that why i continue buying the packages from it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Antonio M., http://www.web2host.co.cr, on 13th of May 2015
 
igotgamingaccs.com thumbnail image

never any problems and came from the free webhost000 there sister and i would pay for the free service , thanks hosting24!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luke D., http://www.igotgamingaccs.com, on 13th of May 2015
 
timcaillot.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very good. Their customer service is extremely fast (24/7 answers in a minute) and their price reasonable. It seems a bit limitated in resource usage (I hit the limit quite easily) but again I pay around $3. I've been a customer for years, and will continue.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tim C., http://www.timcaillot.com, on 12th of May 2015
 
lolitasbnb.com thumbnail image

i have this online store since 2012 and i really recommend the service everytime i have and issue i've found many answers with costumer support! excellent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Lui P., http://www.lolitasbnb.com, on 11th of May 2015
 
migraciononline.com thumbnail image

I have a couple of years using Hosting24 services, and the best experience I've had with your support staff every time I had a problem they've been there 24/7 to help me!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Eddy d., http://www.migraciononline.com, on 8th of May 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 421 to 431 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]