Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

raddiusfastdownload.com thumbnail image

hosting24.com is a great site. I'm completely satisfied with your services! Simple cpanel for every user. Prices are cheap I dont know what to say anymore

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Milos M., http://www.raddiusfastdownload.com, on 30th of May 2015
 
filmhdbox.com thumbnail image

The service is great , and the price two , we look forward to extend our membership with you again ,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- ZAKARIYA T., http://www.filmhdbox.com, on 30th of May 2015
 
gl-hosting.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24.com for almost 6 years and their services are worth giving a try weather you're a webmaster or newbie, i definitely would recommend them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gutta S., http://www.gl-hosting.com, on 27th of May 2015
 
aus-auto-district.com thumbnail image

Happy to vouch again. Been with hosting24 for years now and have had no dramas whatsoever. Customer support is near instant and wouldnt go anywhere else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mitchell J., http://www.aus-auto-district.com, on 27th of May 2015
 
aom2.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a good service, and an easy way to get your website online, i don't like the speed that much, but maybe it is for the service i'm using right now, i'm thinking on test another one and hope the speed increase. I really recommend this service, it give good support and a lot of features and facilities to your website

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
2/5
3/5
3/5
- Alejandro C., http://www.aom2.net, on 25th of May 2015
 
bodamark.com thumbnail image

They have good Support who is fast and really helpfull :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fredrik E., http://www.bodamark.com, on 25th of May 2015
 
aupinfotech.in thumbnail image

Yeah! Your service is nice. Your 24x7 online help is also nice.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Prathamesh D., http://www.aupinfotech.in, on 24th of May 2015
 
uxro.eu thumbnail image

I'm using hosting24 for 3 years now and i love it. I'm using gold plan and i need to say that is worth of every $$$. I can't remember that website was ever down. Speed of page loading is great (depends of site size) but i never had any problems. Also "Help desk (support)" is awesome they always reply to you problem and also they always fix all problems. I would recommend this hosting to everyone that need good hosting and can't decide which hosting to use. If you decide to other host you will probably get worst hosting and you will just lose money for no reason :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ales S., http://www.uxro.eu, on 23rd of May 2015
 
lthostingco.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is my goto host, and they have lots of bonuses too like a free domain when you register a new plan. They limit a few things but overall it is not too bad.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Leighton T., http://www.lthostingco.com, on 22nd of May 2015
 

Hosting24, i would say is good because of the monthly payments provided which makes student to be able to afford to pay for a site. The customer care service is also okay because they answer users questions quick and they are always available. Although sometimes their are issues with payment, for example i paid for a website and the money was deducted. The next day the account got suspended because my credit card didnt pass faud check, my money wasnt refunded and i was told to open i new tickect at 2co. 2co directed me to complain to Hosting24. Some of this thing, i would like it to be corrected in the service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- arawaysman g., http://www.nairaface.com, on 21st of May 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 411 to 421 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]