Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

darkpaste.tk thumbnail image

100% up time good support the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Defalt A., http://www.darkpaste.tk, on 21st of June 2015
 
langmultimedia.org thumbnail image

I have used this web hosting service for a couple of years now. Overall I have found it quite good. Helpdesk support is excellent. Have had problems running different Moodle instances that seem taxing on the server resources resulting in 508 resource limit exceeded error message. Looks like I have to switch to a VPS for a reliable service that can handle more script processing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael B., http://www.langmultimedia.org, on 19th of June 2015
 
asvab.info thumbnail image

Its great it, has no down time and always online.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Irvin c., http://www.asvab.info, on 17th of June 2015
 
welikethepandaz.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24 for atleast two years and have had a wonderful user experience. I would recommend hosting24 to all of my friends and their friends. Theres nothing that i would change other than to add more features. All in all hosting24 has a lot to offer and is 100% reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brenda s., http://www.welikethepandaz.com, on 16th of June 2015
 
apecet.fr thumbnail image

Customer service very good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Laurent D., http://www.apecet.fr, on 16th of June 2015
 
ilandvibez.com thumbnail image

I AM very satisfied , with my service , i am now looking to upgrade to a vps server because of the fact that i am because of the error i am receiving ion the shared server , would be great to be able to try it out in the mean time before i purchase, thanks again for the great service..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Denicio w., http://www.ilandvibez.com, on 14th of June 2015
 
noprofiles.eu thumbnail image

I would recommend this service, not for 1,2,3 or 4 but for 5. 1- Big company 2- Excellent Support 3- Excellent Service 4- Prices are very low 5- The features it offers are many and many. Since I found hosting24.com never changed host, ever again I´ll do it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- João M., http://www.noprofiles.eu, on 14th of June 2015
 
trollcell.es thumbnail image

Excellent support, instant reply. Good severs, no Lag. Excellent price and domain included. I love CPanel and the webdisk freature. Im so happy in hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alberto R., http://www.trollcell.es, on 14th of June 2015
 
usbsubaquatique.com thumbnail image

Thanks for great services, always online and helpfull for manage website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Claude A., http://www.usbsubaquatique.com, on 11th of June 2015
 
retro-network.net thumbnail image

I love your service - The website is fast and easy to add files - I have used this host for 3 months and love the customer server and suport. This host is probaly the best that you can get in the world. This is a host I would happily recomend to ANYONE!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack E., http://www.retro-network.net, on 9th of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 411 to 421 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]