Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

ryncor21.com thumbnail image

Never again get ripped off for web hosting! These guys have the best features for this price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan C., http://www.ryncor21.com, on 19th of March 2017
 
kungfubooks.net thumbnail image

Been a great service so far. Good support team who answers my questions.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Darrel S., http://www.kungfubooks.net, on 14th of March 2017
 
snapswagg.com thumbnail image

i like the way faster you are to attend challenge and problem facing me. i think you should improve adverts to be known well as i page and ehost also i think openly you should tell people what exatly will be the maximum of their disk space. Hosting24 is sutable for the small business and medium one, their faster on problem solving and attending question. They provide better services interms of accuracy in attendancy and hosting provider. Is very sutable for beginner.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DEOGRATIUS L., http://www.snapswagg.com, on 27th of February 2017
 
uknowwhatshott.com thumbnail image

I love the services that Hosting24 has and the prices are great. I use them for all my websites and my customers!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kendall S., http://www.uknowwhatshott.com, on 26th of February 2017
 
webandrey.net thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrey Y., http://www.webandrey.net, on 26th of February 2017
 
delphi.uz thumbnail image

The Best Hosting Service! There are cool features. Awesome supporting. And yes, Hosting24 support team is so awesome! Thank you Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muzaffar A., http://www.delphi.uz, on 25th of February 2017
 
jamahne.net thumbnail image

I've always been impressed with Hosting24 and have used this service over many years for various projects. Customer service is fantastic and the servers are never a problem. I am so impressed, I am now about to host my own business on Hosting24 for my dog treat endeavour. Thank you guys for an excellent experience.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaisen M., http://www.jamahne.net, on 13th of February 2017
 
pectionintl.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arong C., http://www.pectionintl.com, on 13th of February 2017
 
sulliops.co thumbnail image

I upgraded from 000webhost.com and I love the services! Unlimited storage and bandwidth, and cPanel is easy to use. I can encrypt my site and host all of my files with ease. I wish support was a bit faster, but otherwise, I'm satisfied.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Owen S., http://www.sulliops.co, on 9th of February 2017
 
lilavirag.com thumbnail image

I have been using your services for years now, and it`s perfect for me!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fodor T., http://www.lilavirag.com, on 6th of February 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 41 to 51 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]