Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

choobls.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting 24 for the past 4 years. I have had next to no technical issues in this time and have always been happy with the service. Speed and reliability is very good and I can not remember the last time (if ever) my domain was in accessible. The cost is minimal especially for the service you receive and when compared against similar hosting sites. I can honestly recommend Hosting24.com to any one wanting a fast reliable hosting service, be they just starting out or professionals.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian D., http://www.choobls.com, on 4th of July 2015
 
zekteck.net thumbnail image

Oh man, this hosting is amazing. The price was awesome and I got quality support as well as service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.zekteck.net, on 1st of July 2015
 
rapidomoviesmusic.com thumbnail image

I have always been a great follower of Hostinger24. My websites work great and fast and a lot of great cpanel features. You get more than you pay for.Excellent Support if Required. I always Promote Hostinger24 To everyone i meet. All round 120/100 . Big Time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- graeme m., http://www.rapidomoviesmusic.com, on 29th of June 2015
 
powerofgreenla.com thumbnail image

Really great! haven't been down once since using this service. Fast reliable I am very happy with this service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Teri C., http://www.powerofgreenla.com, on 29th of June 2015
 
monstertv.net thumbnail image

I'm very comfortable with their service are concerned about the safety of users, and serve me very well when I have doubts service is fast to respond and do not have to be waiting a long time that's very good, so I congratulate follow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro S., http://www.monstertv.net, on 28th of June 2015
 
parovitv.tk thumbnail image

I am very satisfied with the support. There is always somebody online because they have 24/7 support. The only problem I had was that the shared IP address was under DDoS attack.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Amir S., http://www.parovitv.tk, on 28th of June 2015
 
gnet-development.com thumbnail image

For the price of their hosting plans, the features that are included and the service that is provided you cannot find a better provider!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gene C., http://www.gnet-development.com, on 27th of June 2015
 
umbrella-corporation-technologies.com thumbnail image

Never had any problems with the service to date. Hosting24 is always very quick with advice. Hosting24 customer service is very good and quick with response. The hosting prices are definitely some of the cheapest on the market fir what they offer. I would recommend Hosting24 anytime to friends, family and customers if they want one of the best hosting companies.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephan J., http://www.umbrella-corporation-technologies.com, on 27th of June 2015
 

Hosting24 seems like a great service. I've had a look through the control panels and features from what it has to offer, and from their home page I can say they aren't kidding about quality. I will be pleased to stay with Hosting24 for the time being as I find it great and user friendly. I'd recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Liam P., http://www.insigniarsps.org, on 23rd of June 2015
 
mt2troy.net thumbnail image

Hello serve you very nice Speed ​​+ support + servers + simplicity but you improve your situation just a little bit that you focus on the protection of all aspects of college and Thank xRooT

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdulaziz N., http://www.mt2troy.net, on 22nd of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 401 to 411 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]