Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

ilandvibez.com thumbnail image

I AM very satisfied , with my service , i am now looking to upgrade to a vps server because of the fact that i am because of the error i am receiving ion the shared server , would be great to be able to try it out in the mean time before i purchase, thanks again for the great service..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Denicio w., http://www.ilandvibez.com, on 14th of June 2015
 
noprofiles.eu thumbnail image

I would recommend this service, not for 1,2,3 or 4 but for 5. 1- Big company 2- Excellent Support 3- Excellent Service 4- Prices are very low 5- The features it offers are many and many. Since I found hosting24.com never changed host, ever again I´ll do it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- João M., http://www.noprofiles.eu, on 14th of June 2015
 
trollcell.es thumbnail image

Excellent support, instant reply. Good severs, no Lag. Excellent price and domain included. I love CPanel and the webdisk freature. Im so happy in hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alberto R., http://www.trollcell.es, on 14th of June 2015
 
usbsubaquatique.com thumbnail image

Thanks for great services, always online and helpfull for manage website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Claude A., http://www.usbsubaquatique.com, on 11th of June 2015
 
retro-network.net thumbnail image

I love your service - The website is fast and easy to add files - I have used this host for 3 months and love the customer server and suport. This host is probaly the best that you can get in the world. This is a host I would happily recomend to ANYONE!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack E., http://www.retro-network.net, on 9th of June 2015
 

Since they day i started using hosting24 services they have been working great,it never crashed and the support was very king and fast in helping the clients.They also delivered everything i asked for quite fast unlike many other websites i used previously.for now i would rate it 10/10,hope that does not change ever.Thank you for your service hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marko M., http://www.woozyhosting.com, on 9th of June 2015
 
firstnewslive.net thumbnail image

Everything is great protection price speed totally recommanded

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Feliks F., http://www.firstnewslive.net, on 9th of June 2015
 
theminelist.net thumbnail image

This would have to be the best web hosting service out there

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Justin D., http://www.theminelist.net, on 6th of June 2015
 
cn-wff.com thumbnail image

Pros: -I like how I know the website is up 98% of the time... -Its cheap Cons: -Small mods use a lot of available services and doesn't leave room for much more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
2/5
3/5
- Alex M., http://www.cn-wff.com, on 6th of June 2015
 

Great website hosting. Love the simplicity of setting it up! Also, the low price is great. Best website provider ever. Sometimes my website is down, but downtime is limited to five minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aiden V., http://www.tutorialprofessor.net, on 6th of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 401 to 411 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]