Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

kooldiyprojects.com thumbnail image

I have used hosting24.com for the past few years and have always found the service to be first class. Response time with the online help desk are always up in a few minutes and I have never had a problem that they could not solve .As a matter of fact one assistant found a fault in my code and enlightened me to the fact that a space was causing my problem . That was a new thing for me to learn and a valuable one on the way code has to be written . Even a space can make the difference between working and not . I have four hosting packages and six domains and find the cost to be most reasonable . Currently I am about to step up into faster service to be able to present my sites in a timely fashion and VPS is the next step in that direction .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Andrew S., http://www.kooldiyprojects.com, on 6th of June 2015
 
si-di.net thumbnail image

I use before histing24 , and i dont think that is the best ,,, but it is the best ,, i try many other hosting , so , I cant leave hosting24 ,, hope this company will grown ,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sylejman V., http://www.si-di.net, on 5th of June 2015
 

hi! well, you are doing great job, it will be more better if you expend your system.. you should launch complete hosting fetures like ssl certificates, vps manjment with cpenel installed, and some develping services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aliza S., http://www.orielhost.com, on 5th of June 2015
 
cartno.com thumbnail image

i enjoy the services, mostly the support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ibrahim A., http://www.cartno.com, on 4th of June 2015
 

Hosting24 activated my site instantly thanks to their automated systems and I was able to start creating my site on the same day! Their customer service is combines saved responses with informative and simple direct responses to solve any issues within a total time of under 5 minutes! Their up-time has never been down as far as I've seen, and they are always dedicated to working on solutions to their partners issues. All their partners are excellent, and the integration is very well constructed - I never have to sign-in to anything even though they are all different companies (Hosting24 does it all for you!). I would recommend Hosting24 to anybody! I am a returning customer myself! Fantastic :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam C., http://www.iassistant.info, on 4th of June 2015
 
ls-fp.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a fantastic hosting company. I've never had any major issues and if there's a minor issue support gets right onto it. If highly recommend to anyone looking for a cheap and reliable hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart C., http://www.ls-fp.com, on 3rd of June 2015
 
steambotdb.com thumbnail image

I have already told my mates and many people looking for cheap domain and hosting all linking to hosting24 there support are very nice and are very helpful if fault would happen RATE THEM 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- andrew m., http://www.steambotdb.com, on 2nd of June 2015
 
ltmm.co.uk thumbnail image

This is my second account with hosting24.com I have been using them for over three years now and wouldn't change suppliers for my personal hosting. I am going to switch my reseller account to them as well. I highly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam ., http://www.ltmm.co.uk, on 1st of June 2015
 
choicecoms.co.uk thumbnail image

Great support, easy c panel and reasonable ticket response times. I have been using Hosting24 for over three years now. I highly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam ., http://www.choicecoms.co.uk, on 1st of June 2015
 
paklivechannels.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is providing Great Services, and I am very satisfied with services provided by Hosting24. The things which I like most about Hosting24 is their customer support. Customer support is very good and quick. Also help desk support is awesome. They answer your quires in very short time. Thanks Hosting24 for your great services and keep up the good work.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tayyab K., http://www.paklivechannels.com, on 31st of May 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 401 to 411 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]