Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

gnet-development.com thumbnail image

For the price of their hosting plans, the features that are included and the service that is provided you cannot find a better provider!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gene C., http://www.gnet-development.com, on 27th of June 2015
 
umbrella-corporation-technologies.com thumbnail image

Never had any problems with the service to date. Hosting24 is always very quick with advice. Hosting24 customer service is very good and quick with response. The hosting prices are definitely some of the cheapest on the market fir what they offer. I would recommend Hosting24 anytime to friends, family and customers if they want one of the best hosting companies.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephan J., http://www.umbrella-corporation-technologies.com, on 27th of June 2015
 

Hosting24 seems like a great service. I've had a look through the control panels and features from what it has to offer, and from their home page I can say they aren't kidding about quality. I will be pleased to stay with Hosting24 for the time being as I find it great and user friendly. I'd recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Liam P., http://www.insigniarsps.org, on 23rd of June 2015
 
mt2troy.net thumbnail image

Hello serve you very nice Speed ​​+ support + servers + simplicity but you improve your situation just a little bit that you focus on the protection of all aspects of college and Thank xRooT

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdulaziz N., http://www.mt2troy.net, on 22nd of June 2015
 
darkpaste.tk thumbnail image

100% up time good support the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Defalt A., http://www.darkpaste.tk, on 21st of June 2015
 
langmultimedia.org thumbnail image

I have used this web hosting service for a couple of years now. Overall I have found it quite good. Helpdesk support is excellent. Have had problems running different Moodle instances that seem taxing on the server resources resulting in 508 resource limit exceeded error message. Looks like I have to switch to a VPS for a reliable service that can handle more script processing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael B., http://www.langmultimedia.org, on 19th of June 2015
 
asvab.info thumbnail image

Its great it, has no down time and always online.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Irvin c., http://www.asvab.info, on 17th of June 2015
 
welikethepandaz.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24 for atleast two years and have had a wonderful user experience. I would recommend hosting24 to all of my friends and their friends. Theres nothing that i would change other than to add more features. All in all hosting24 has a lot to offer and is 100% reliable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brenda s., http://www.welikethepandaz.com, on 16th of June 2015
 
apecet.fr thumbnail image

Customer service very good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Laurent D., http://www.apecet.fr, on 16th of June 2015
 
ilandvibez.com thumbnail image

I AM very satisfied , with my service , i am now looking to upgrade to a vps server because of the fact that i am because of the error i am receiving ion the shared server , would be great to be able to try it out in the mean time before i purchase, thanks again for the great service..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Denicio w., http://www.ilandvibez.com, on 14th of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 391 to 401 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]