Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

obiedogtesting.com thumbnail image

I have enjoyed my experience with hosting 24 since I started the service. The price makes it really easy to have a web server online I can test php with instead of having to use my local machine. An improvement I think that could be made is with the FTP files transfers. I often find that my FTP client (FileZilla) will have to reconnect to the server after only a few minutes of not transferring anything. Sometimes when it tries to reconnect the connection will fail. I would recommend hosting 24 to a friend as I feel it gives a great service for the value.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Thomas K., http://www.obiedogtesting.com, on 8th of July 2015
 
blainefriersontulsalaw.com thumbnail image

I tried hosting this through GoDaddy however each time I was asked to create a password for a different portion of the admin sections, there were different criteria that had to be met before anything could be done. There was absolutely no consistency and, after 6 hours of frustration with nothing productive being accomplished, I cancelled the entire order and came back to Hosting24 where I had my own personal site hosted at. Setup was easy, customer service was polite and on point with my issue, advising me of the problem, asking how I would like it resolved and implementing that resolution in a timely manner. Hosting24 will be my "go to" with all my client's sites from now on.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lisa H., http://www.blainefriersontulsalaw.com, on 8th of July 2015
 
attorneynews.info thumbnail image

I love hosting24. It is simple. It is special, cheap and with full access buttons. I would reccomend to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Feliks F., http://www.attorneynews.info, on 5th of July 2015
 
exmofactions.com thumbnail image

I really like how there are people there 24/7 ready to help you and support you. I also liked how they would always pop up and ask if everything is fine and when I had issues they would resolve it fast and with no hassle

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan G., http://www.exmofactions.com, on 5th of July 2015
 
choobls.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting 24 for the past 4 years. I have had next to no technical issues in this time and have always been happy with the service. Speed and reliability is very good and I can not remember the last time (if ever) my domain was in accessible. The cost is minimal especially for the service you receive and when compared against similar hosting sites. I can honestly recommend Hosting24.com to any one wanting a fast reliable hosting service, be they just starting out or professionals.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian D., http://www.choobls.com, on 4th of July 2015
 
zekteck.net thumbnail image

Oh man, this hosting is amazing. The price was awesome and I got quality support as well as service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew B., http://www.zekteck.net, on 1st of July 2015
 
rapidomoviesmusic.com thumbnail image

I have always been a great follower of Hostinger24. My websites work great and fast and a lot of great cpanel features. You get more than you pay for.Excellent Support if Required. I always Promote Hostinger24 To everyone i meet. All round 120/100 . Big Time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- graeme m., http://www.rapidomoviesmusic.com, on 29th of June 2015
 
powerofgreenla.com thumbnail image

Really great! haven't been down once since using this service. Fast reliable I am very happy with this service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Teri C., http://www.powerofgreenla.com, on 29th of June 2015
 
monstertv.net thumbnail image

I'm very comfortable with their service are concerned about the safety of users, and serve me very well when I have doubts service is fast to respond and do not have to be waiting a long time that's very good, so I congratulate follow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro S., http://www.monstertv.net, on 28th of June 2015
 
parovitv.tk thumbnail image

I am very satisfied with the support. There is always somebody online because they have 24/7 support. The only problem I had was that the shared IP address was under DDoS attack.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Amir S., http://www.parovitv.tk, on 28th of June 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 381 to 391 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]