Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Nice support, nice price and fast!! I like hosting24 so mutch

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- GUSTAVO T., http://www.netlagoshost.com, on 17th of July 2015
 
streamersunited.com thumbnail image

Cheap and affordable. Always quick on responding to support tickets. best deal you will find!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DONNA S., http://www.streamersunited.com, on 14th of July 2015
 
havocstresser.co.uk thumbnail image

i love your time and effort in helping me with my service when im in need of help

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- brandon l., http://www.havocstresser.co.uk, on 14th of July 2015
 
studio-z.ca thumbnail image

I am very impressed with Hosting 24. Their servers are fast and reliable. Their customer service is out of this world. I always get responses to my questions in minuets. I will be recommending this service to all my clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Mathew M., http://www.studio-z.ca, on 14th of July 2015
 
ellie-mae.com thumbnail image

Have hosted sites with several different companies to date & have got to say, for what you pay with Hosting24, their service exceeds other more expensive hosts. When there have been issues Hosting24 are always quick to help & resolve them. Would definitely recommend Hosting24 to others.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Raymond H., http://www.ellie-mae.com, on 13th of July 2015
 
modifiedfamilia.com thumbnail image

I've tried to install a new version of my website and was unable to, turns out i required php 5.4 or above. Got in contact with hosting24, and found i only had php 5.3. They informed me they were updating to php 5.5, i was then able to upgrade the new version of my website and everything was working great. Hosting24 is quick with responding to any help required and always resourceful.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael W., http://www.modifiedfamilia.com, on 13th of July 2015
 
habinheaven.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been an awesome host. They have a fantastic help team to help you with what you need. Hosting24 is probably the best host I've used for my website ever. In addition to a fantastic help team and stability have Hosting24 many great features. It is also easy for beginners! Thank you, Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Habin H., http://www.habinheaven.com, on 13th of July 2015
 
l-hax.com thumbnail image

i bought many new domains from other hostings like hostinger.com hostgator.com but the most reliable i found was hosting24.com coz its speed is gr8 and it dont give server error like hostinger sites used to give talking about price even though i found it little expensive its perfect for beginner and the people who want to learn to make sites and i specially like the offer of hosting24.com even though iam newbie to hosting24 i would like to recomened this to everyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Swikark A., http://www.l-hax.com, on 11th of July 2015
 
suprememoney.co.uk thumbnail image

unlimited great hosting packages and support services. I have tried others but hosting24 is the best of all

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SamMcDonald A., http://www.suprememoney.co.uk, on 11th of July 2015
 
digitaldiverse.com thumbnail image

Excellent Service. Very Good customer support. I switched over to Hosting24 , from hostmonster.com and I am really very satisfied.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anastassios P., http://www.digitaldiverse.com, on 10th of July 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 361 to 371 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]