Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

quickgen.net thumbnail image

This was my favorite webhosting by far. The cpanel has all of the stuff that you will need to host your perfect website. Also the free domain once you purchase their product is a wonderful deal and you save a lot of money from this! The only down side is that this webhost can be down sometimes due to ddosing. But that happened to me once in a 3 month time period.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jacob s., http://www.quickgen.net, on 31st of December 1969
 
shiaacomunity.com thumbnail image

The Best website for hosting & servers. Cheep price & very good value.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed A., http://www.shiaacomunity.com, on 24th of July 2015
 
lm-media-ltd.net thumbnail image

its works great.host my website on here and is very good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- daniel g., http://www.lm-media-ltd.net, on 24th of July 2015
 
rate-mmorpg.com thumbnail image

One of best hosting around market.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Gabriel P., http://www.rate-mmorpg.com, on 24th of July 2015
 

Hosting24.com for is one of the best web hosting ever, because the client service is great, you have a free domain, so you save money, they have awesome good webhosting prices, and a lot of good features. My website, gameoraculo.com, never have any failed since i found my site. 100% recommend hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- José P., http://www.gameoraculo.com, on 23rd of July 2015
 
dmdpromi.com thumbnail image

it's good service the personal is fine we need a personal bilingual

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- JUAN B., http://www.dmdpromi.com, on 23rd of July 2015
 
classnet.info thumbnail image

Great Service. Great Support. Great Speeds Great Prices. Great Uptime.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kurt B., http://www.classnet.info, on 23rd of July 2015
 

Hosting 24 is a lowest-cost domain registrar with the at-rate prices across the boards. Hosting is excellent for premium packages (unlimited storage, bandwidth, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Softaculous, and other scripts/app support). Excellent value, great support, and very versatile cPanel, FTP, WebDisk, and E-mail front-end managers. Small businesses will find their needs met for hosting and domain registry at Hosting24.com. Beginner's to web development (knowledge of basic functions, code, protocols) will be able to manage purchased templates/custom sites with relative ease. Intermediate, and expert webhosts can expect the same unrestricted (within jurisdiction compliance, and host policy/T&C's) freedom when managing and securing DB's, file transfers, app management, security/bug fixes, and e-mail/domain resolution access properties. Very satisfied with my hosting plan! Greg Jankowski Director, Operations Strength Supply

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Greg J., http://www.strengthsupply.ca, on 22nd of July 2015
 
it4luke.com thumbnail image

Amazing service been here for months now with several easy renewals. Very flexible service with all issues resolved quickly. Do recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- luke f., http://www.it4luke.com, on 22nd of July 2015
 
omonaija.net thumbnail image

Well during my time with hosting24, i have a good time and web service, thu my site is not well developed, but still it was fully stable,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Solomon o., http://www.omonaija.net, on 18th of July 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 351 to 361 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]