Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

2prodns.org thumbnail image

I think hosting24 is great. Quick tech support 24/7 and always ready to help. I was considering another provider, came here, and am glad I did. I'm enjoying everything about the server. Would recommend to everyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Levi P., http://www.2prodns.org, on 23rd of August 2015
 
mrtrecovery.com thumbnail image

So far so good I have any problems with site been down, however with support it has not been up greatness

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Jos M., http://www.mrtrecovery.com, on 22nd of August 2015
 
yangoninnovation.com thumbnail image

Great idea, to have more customers ! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- KO K., http://www.yangoninnovation.com, on 21st of August 2015
 
vietnamssc.com.vn thumbnail image

I am using reseller on hosting24.com. So, It's service support very goog. Thanks,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tam D., http://www.vietnamssc.com.vn, on 20th of August 2015
 
isme123.com thumbnail image

As for me,hosting24 is not bad as to previous host. especially support is great~ I like it .But the speed of the host my paid is not fast. But it also has many advantages! Thanks for your patience. High recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- 舒 ., http://www.isme123.com, on 20th of August 2015
 
kigaliinfo.com thumbnail image

Hello,My name is Bukombe Jean i like hosting 24 services which you provides but we need some feature to be added but your service and support is good enough so we are appreciated how you treat your customers,but we need the improve in hosting services and to get features like SSL.... THANKS

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Bukombe j., http://www.kigaliinfo.com, on 17th of August 2015
 
networld-design.com thumbnail image

Since I am customer of hosting24 I never had problems with my web hosting account and service. Whenever I had to talk to the staff of hosting24 they have always a very professional service. Due the excellent of the service I decided for a reseller account and i not disapointed,i´m very happy with the service. The Hosting24 have the best prices in the market is a website to promote to all our friends. I have immense confidence in the team of hosting24 thanks for your service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo A., http://www.networld-design.com, on 16th of August 2015
 
spookysin.org thumbnail image

easy to use. great service. I love it, I love the fact that you pay for use for so many months unlike other hosting companies. This is the hosting service I plan to stay with.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ann M., http://www.spookysin.org, on 16th of August 2015
 

It's been so long since I first avail hosting24's hosting services last 2008 and I never regret it. The server is great, reliable, fast and the uptime never fails. At first I doubt to avail a hosting like this coz' an unlimited bandwidth with unlimited disk space seems too good to be true but here I am again availing a plan that best fit to my website without a doubt coz' this hosting was tried, tested and proven to be very reliable and the support team are very responsive about my concerns. Thanks a lot for the great services hosting24 dev team :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jervy B., http://www.j-sms.net, on 15th of August 2015
 
168virtualassistant.com thumbnail image

I am very happy to write a review about hosting24.com. You guys are simply amazing!!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- VYSAKH J., http://www.168virtualassistant.com, on 14th of August 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 351 to 361 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]