Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

manuelpesenti.com thumbnail image

I host many of my website on the hosintg24's server and all my customer all really HAPPY!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Manuel P., http://www.manuelpesenti.com, on 31st of August 2015
 
marocwow.com thumbnail image

i like this service it's so helpful :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- anas e., http://www.marocwow.com, on 31st of August 2015
 
maliciousshell.com thumbnail image

I absolutely love HOsting24. Ever since the beginning they have always given us the support we need, when we need it. They helped us secure our domain name easily and quickly! Their live support desk is amazing, they can help you within SECONDS of you asking. What other platform gives you that much? Great work and kudos to their amazing team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam R., http://www.maliciousshell.com, on 30th of August 2015
 
ereimaj.net thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting 24 since 2009 , and i love the service.I have 4 websites up and has recommended others to Hosting 24 the customer service is prompt and very helpful , I've learned a lot during this time from customer service.the pricing is amazing considering what is offered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tony H., http://www.ereimaj.net, on 28th of August 2015
 
yanetmedicalcenter.com thumbnail image

I liked your server because it is stable for the time bing i can say it is fantastic pls keep as it is i recommend you if you could provide free trial time for additional service like VPS Servers...etc to your hosting service customer thank you for your good service you are providing

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dr G., http://www.yanetmedicalcenter.com, on 27th of August 2015
 

hosting24 The best company in the provision of Web Services...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Meedo A., http://www.meedo51.pro, on 26th of August 2015
 

I am using hosting24 over 4 years ! Graet

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.alazri.com, on 25th of August 2015
 
noiseup.net thumbnail image

Great host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heglas O., http://www.noiseup.net, on 24th of August 2015
 
actureservers.com thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been nothing but great. I've used Hosting24 for about two months, and I've had the best experience with everything so far. The features they provide and tons of Plugins, it's just never ending possibilities. The Setup Service when you first buy the site takes close to zero time. And my experience with the name-server took less time than I was informed in my purchase Email, (about 17 Hours) Either new to websites or Advanced Users. Then this is totally something for you. - Oliver H - ActureServers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Oliver O., http://www.actureservers.com, on 23rd of August 2015
 
tunapabrek.com thumbnail image

Prices are very economic and good, i'm using gold hosting and i love it its all about the speed the website is very fast. the other thing i love is the Support team they helped me more than 20+ times and fix all my problems instantly and giving me all the Informations i need to make my website go live... Thanks! Love Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- oliver w., http://www.tunapabrek.com, on 23rd of August 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 341 to 351 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]