Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

kigaliinfo.com thumbnail image

Hello,My name is Bukombe Jean i like hosting 24 services which you provides but we need some feature to be added but your service and support is good enough so we are appreciated how you treat your customers,but we need the improve in hosting services and to get features like SSL.... THANKS

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Bukombe j., http://www.kigaliinfo.com, on 17th of August 2015
 
networld-design.com thumbnail image

Since I am customer of hosting24 I never had problems with my web hosting account and service. Whenever I had to talk to the staff of hosting24 they have always a very professional service. Due the excellent of the service I decided for a reseller account and i not disapointed,i´m very happy with the service. The Hosting24 have the best prices in the market is a website to promote to all our friends. I have immense confidence in the team of hosting24 thanks for your service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo A., http://www.networld-design.com, on 16th of August 2015
 
spookysin.org thumbnail image

easy to use. great service. I love it, I love the fact that you pay for use for so many months unlike other hosting companies. This is the hosting service I plan to stay with.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ann M., http://www.spookysin.org, on 16th of August 2015
 

It's been so long since I first avail hosting24's hosting services last 2008 and I never regret it. The server is great, reliable, fast and the uptime never fails. At first I doubt to avail a hosting like this coz' an unlimited bandwidth with unlimited disk space seems too good to be true but here I am again availing a plan that best fit to my website without a doubt coz' this hosting was tried, tested and proven to be very reliable and the support team are very responsive about my concerns. Thanks a lot for the great services hosting24 dev team :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jervy B., http://www.j-sms.net, on 15th of August 2015
 
168virtualassistant.com thumbnail image

I am very happy to write a review about hosting24.com. You guys are simply amazing!!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- VYSAKH J., http://www.168virtualassistant.com, on 14th of August 2015
 

I like the quality of service I receive for a very low price with monthly, quarterly, half, and full year payment options. The Help Desk is very speedy and able to resolve any issues in a short period of time. no complaints here!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Troy G., http://www.indiegirlworld.com, on 13th of August 2015
 
swisteronline.in thumbnail image

sir, i love hosting24 sooooooooo much. i was starting hosting service grom godaddy.com. But when i see your package i came here with left domain (swister.in ) It was for 2 years. but i left this in 2 months and joined hosting24 and also i sujjest my 2 friend to host their domain in hosting24. and the do that. their domain is : ganasunao.com, sunlejara.in. and now i am planning to started resseler service- With best wishes Sujoy Roy (swisteronline.in) Thakns You

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SUJOY R., http://www.swisteronline.in, on 13th of August 2015
 

Nice Price, speed, and features. It's recommended overall. Support is excellent but sometimes not help much. Not try VPS yet but willing to try since there are some problems cannot solved yet without advanced system control.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Leo W., http://www.webcenter-workaround.com, on 13th of August 2015
 
defusionworld.com thumbnail image

I think Hosting24 is a great service. It is easy to use, very reliable, fast, and is worth every single penny that you would invest into it. It is perfect for small communities. One of my favorite things is the script installer. I like the script installer because all I have to do to get SMF or WordPress is type my preferences and click "Install". It is super easy. I would recommend Hosting24's services to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Payton K., http://www.defusionworld.com, on 12th of August 2015
 
exilionps.com thumbnail image

I would definitely recommend this service to anyone, Hosting24 team never disappointed me. Fast ALL the time, helpful support that actually care about your problem. Thank you Hosting24 to just exist!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francis C., http://www.exilionps.com, on 12th of August 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 341 to 351 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]