Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

worldclassservers.net thumbnail image

I have been a loyal customer of hosting24 for some time now i highly recommend there services to all my business partners and friends they have top quailty responsive support team truly web hosting that rocks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron s., http://www.worldclassservers.net, on 12th of August 2015
 
nerdthology.com thumbnail image

I like the support given by you guys. It is very efficient and helpful when it comes to me having problem on how I need to do certain things that I'm not familiar with. I think you should improve by lowering the cost of service or at least provide a better promotion for the users. Yes, I'd definitely recommend your services as this is the most clean and easy-to-use service I've ever came across. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Putra S., http://www.nerdthology.com, on 10th of August 2015
 
profilemingle.com thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for 3 years and the service has been great, no down time or if there ever is we get plenty of warning but I have not noticed any which is an important thing. Great tech support you file a problem and you normally get a response in a couple of hour 24 hours a day, I would recommend it and I have to one of my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john F., http://www.profilemingle.com, on 8th of August 2015
 
degoth.com thumbnail image

Reliable and great customer service. Just awesome with no worries at all

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- deg d., http://www.degoth.com, on 6th of August 2015
 
sith.me thumbnail image

Let me tell you something, I have used Hosting24 for over a year now, and not once have I had an issue that wasn't fixed within an hour of me reporting it. Not only if there hosting good, but there customer service is the best service I have ever seen in my life, literally. I love you guys at Hosting24, keep up the good work!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vincent D., http://www.sith.me, on 6th of August 2015
 
alansealtiel.com thumbnail image

The best experience :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan A., http://www.alansealtiel.com, on 3rd of August 2015
 

amazing service, really professional support! one of the best hosting ever...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gabriel S., http://www.crackingstore.co.uk, on 2nd of August 2015
 
distributiongaming.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a very stable hosting company what cares about there members. There support is outstanding on the ticket system, they have a VERY fast reply to your response. There new Live Chat feature is an amazing feature to the support system. You can talk with an agent directly, instantly. There prices are amazing and you cannot beat them anyware else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ben K., http://www.distributiongaming.com, on 31st of July 2015
 

Awesome Service! The best hosting service! Really Professional Host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gabriel S., http://www.xblreborn.co.uk, on 30th of July 2015
 

Price and Quility is Best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Wiruyasa w., http://www.computergadgets.tk, on 28th of July 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 341 to 351 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]