Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

hosting24 The best company in the provision of Web Services...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Meedo A., http://www.meedo51.pro, on 26th of August 2015
 

I am using hosting24 over 4 years ! Graet

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.alazri.com, on 25th of August 2015
 
noiseup.net thumbnail image

Great host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heglas O., http://www.noiseup.net, on 24th of August 2015
 
actureservers.com thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been nothing but great. I've used Hosting24 for about two months, and I've had the best experience with everything so far. The features they provide and tons of Plugins, it's just never ending possibilities. The Setup Service when you first buy the site takes close to zero time. And my experience with the name-server took less time than I was informed in my purchase Email, (about 17 Hours) Either new to websites or Advanced Users. Then this is totally something for you. - Oliver H - ActureServers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Oliver O., http://www.actureservers.com, on 23rd of August 2015
 
tunapabrek.com thumbnail image

Prices are very economic and good, i'm using gold hosting and i love it its all about the speed the website is very fast. the other thing i love is the Support team they helped me more than 20+ times and fix all my problems instantly and giving me all the Informations i need to make my website go live... Thanks! Love Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- oliver w., http://www.tunapabrek.com, on 23rd of August 2015
 
2prodns.org thumbnail image

I think hosting24 is great. Quick tech support 24/7 and always ready to help. I was considering another provider, came here, and am glad I did. I'm enjoying everything about the server. Would recommend to everyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Levi P., http://www.2prodns.org, on 23rd of August 2015
 
mrtrecovery.com thumbnail image

So far so good I have any problems with site been down, however with support it has not been up greatness

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Jos M., http://www.mrtrecovery.com, on 22nd of August 2015
 
yangoninnovation.com thumbnail image

Great idea, to have more customers ! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- KO K., http://www.yangoninnovation.com, on 21st of August 2015
 
vietnamssc.com.vn thumbnail image

I am using reseller on hosting24.com. So, It's service support very goog. Thanks,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tam D., http://www.vietnamssc.com.vn, on 20th of August 2015
 
isme123.com thumbnail image

As for me,hosting24 is not bad as to previous host. especially support is great~ I like it .But the speed of the host my paid is not fast. But it also has many advantages! Thanks for your patience. High recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- 舒 ., http://www.isme123.com, on 20th of August 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 321 to 331 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]