Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

shades-painting.com thumbnail image

I use hostin24.com for all of my hosting needs. Whether it's a domain, or a full server. Excellent Customer support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William S., http://www.shades-painting.com, on 12th of September 2015
 
redtubemom.net thumbnail image

I love this hosting package because of the server uptime, my site is never down unless im uploading tb of data to the site. This is just a silver plan and great for start up business. I would recommend this hosting service for any programmer or web owner. They provide you with a free high quality domain. You can enable privacy mode for your domain too which you normally have to pay for more. I would recommend free 7 day trials to show the quality of the cpanel features. thank you. Love Chris - Redtubemother.com Admin/Owner

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christopher F., http://www.redtubemom.net, on 11th of September 2015
 
photoshopforfree.com thumbnail image

I have always used Hosting24 to handle my websites. They are an extremely capable host and their support is second-to-none. I would recommend them to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Laura M., http://www.photoshopforfree.com, on 10th of September 2015
 
fdlpm.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a good host website which has provided me good uptime and speed. I am happy with hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fabian D., http://www.fdlpm.com, on 10th of September 2015
 
mopedshowcase.com thumbnail image

Very cheap and always works! Has been a charm chatting with support and they are always helpful! Would recommend strongly!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Emilio G., http://www.mopedshowcase.com, on 9th of September 2015
 
gamangrp.com thumbnail image

Support team is amazing, and really fews black downs, however should be better in bandwith

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
2/5
3/5
5/5
- Ronald M., http://www.gamangrp.com, on 8th of September 2015
 
resourceexchange.co.uk thumbnail image

Great service all round, best value for money on the web and great customer service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark C., http://www.resourceexchange.co.uk, on 8th of September 2015
 
memfix.net thumbnail image

I love 24hosting reliability and uptime are untouchable :D Plus the support you get is live and if you have any issues you can more than likely resolve them within 5 minutes!! !I love it !!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark P., http://www.memfix.net, on 5th of September 2015
 
randumes.org thumbnail image

I have used hosting24 so far for about 3 months, and am very satisfied with their hosting. The support wasn't as great as it can be, the replies in the live chat seem a bit automated/ like bots, but they helped. I would 100% recommend it to a friend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Kevin Z., http://www.randumes.org, on 5th of September 2015
 
konnecthosting.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has amazing customer focus. I had a few issues setting a few things up, and Hosting24 team was able to assist me within 15mins. Everytime! you guys rock! thanks so much.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lee-Roy C., http://www.konnecthosting.com, on 5th of September 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 311 to 321 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]