Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

aportagestion.com thumbnail image

I have had very good experiences with your support service, they respond all my requirements. Allso the uptime have good rates. The performance is allso a good issue. The relation Price/quality is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro C., http://www.aportagestion.com, on 5th of September 2015
 
mypv.com.mx thumbnail image

very good host, the attention is very good and immediate. No change hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- cristhian g., http://www.mypv.com.mx, on 5th of September 2015
 
teamtacticalsurvival.com thumbnail image

Really good support! Quick and easy to set up and great performance.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stig O., http://www.teamtacticalsurvival.com, on 5th of September 2015
 
liveflavour.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting 24 for awhile and I am happy with the services that you provide. I would like to recommend providing services for windows based hosting platforms

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- chukwuemeka e., http://www.liveflavour.com, on 5th of September 2015
 
acrpretoriustec.com thumbnail image

in all the years i have been using hosting24 i have only had 3 problems. and each time they were corrected in one day or less. thanx guys. ur great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aleck P., http://www.acrpretoriustec.com, on 5th of September 2015
 
manuelpesenti.com thumbnail image

I host many of my website on the hosintg24's server and all my customer all really HAPPY!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Manuel P., http://www.manuelpesenti.com, on 31st of August 2015
 
marocwow.com thumbnail image

i like this service it's so helpful :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- anas e., http://www.marocwow.com, on 31st of August 2015
 
maliciousshell.com thumbnail image

I absolutely love HOsting24. Ever since the beginning they have always given us the support we need, when we need it. They helped us secure our domain name easily and quickly! Their live support desk is amazing, they can help you within SECONDS of you asking. What other platform gives you that much? Great work and kudos to their amazing team!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam R., http://www.maliciousshell.com, on 30th of August 2015
 
ereimaj.net thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting 24 since 2009 , and i love the service.I have 4 websites up and has recommended others to Hosting 24 the customer service is prompt and very helpful , I've learned a lot during this time from customer service.the pricing is amazing considering what is offered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tony H., http://www.ereimaj.net, on 28th of August 2015
 
yanetmedicalcenter.com thumbnail image

I liked your server because it is stable for the time bing i can say it is fantastic pls keep as it is i recommend you if you could provide free trial time for additional service like VPS Servers...etc to your hosting service customer thank you for your good service you are providing

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dr G., http://www.yanetmedicalcenter.com, on 27th of August 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 311 to 321 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]