Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

heraldoftherepublic.com thumbnail image

I have tried many different Hosting services, and Hosting24.com is the bomb! I like it so much I have become a reseller, and that says a lot because I won't sell something I myself do not believe in or trust. The customer support is exceptional and work with me one-on-one when I need assistance with a given task or have an issue; and up to the time of this review, I have not had any downtime issues or problems with my websites. Rock on Hosting24.com!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel R., http://www.heraldoftherepublic.com, on 3rd of April 2017
 
appmehosting.net thumbnail image

I have been hosting my site appmehosting.net for a long time now and I must say that AppMe and Green App are almost always available. Before this I had a small sever in an apartment with appmedia and apple media but that didnt work out very well. Hosting24.com services are amazing at an even more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Jordi A., http://www.appmehosting.net, on 2nd of April 2017
 
webninjas.org thumbnail image

nothing short of amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christopher l., http://www.webninjas.org, on 2nd of April 2017
 
onlineshoppingkenya.com thumbnail image

I have hosted my website with Hosting 24 since 2014. I have nothing to complain about. They always help me fast when I have a problem with my site. I'm a happy customer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark A., http://www.onlineshoppingkenya.com, on 1st of April 2017
 
vardodev.com thumbnail image

It's cheap and it works great. Only thing i gotta complain about is the lack of SSL on webmail and cPanel. Schould almost expect some kind of security

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Fredrik W., http://www.vardodev.com, on 31st of March 2017
 
tvreviewskenya.com thumbnail image

nice service and easy to use interface...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emily S., http://www.tvreviewskenya.com, on 30th of March 2017
 
mcpe-dl.net thumbnail image

Very Cheap Would Recommend Helped When I Had Issues Thinking Of Buying Another Domain

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rodrigo C., http://www.mcpe-dl.net, on 24th of March 2017
 
aphrodite-of-roma.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christine g., http://www.aphrodite-of-roma.com, on 23rd of March 2017
 
cerdino.com thumbnail image

Great website hosting ever, I am running my website for almost half year and I did not experience any problem... I highly recommend this web hosting...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark R., http://www.cerdino.com, on 23rd of March 2017
 
ace1564.net thumbnail image

have not had any serious problems all minor troubles i had was addressed in a timely manner. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DWIGHT G., http://www.ace1564.net, on 20th of March 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 31 to 41 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]