Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

wasdgaming.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 if fast and reliable, good price value the only negative thing I can find with hosting24 is that they does not support up to 100% full PHP scripts

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dennis G., http://www.wasdgaming.org, on 30th of September 2015
 
falukutja.ro thumbnail image

I'm using hosting24 for almost a year now and I can say only good things. Not once happened to me that the server was off, but the speed sometimes annoyed me a bit. Nothing too disturbing. After all I would recommend it to anyone. In fact I already did recommend to a friend and he is using it too now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Akos N., http://www.falukutja.ro, on 30th of September 2015
 
crumvilla.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever encountered. Everyone that I have dealt with has been completely professional. I have never had any problems with my website that hasn't been fixed very quickly. The speed of response is absolutely incredible. I have never had any problems with the service, but I have had tons of questions on how to do certain things within the cPanel and file uploading. The reliability is great, as is the speed. There are many features and Hosting24 has the best website builder for those who have trouble building by code. As long as Hosting24 is available, I will be a member every step of the way.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martha C., http://www.crumvilla.com, on 30th of September 2015
 
oca-exam.com thumbnail image

Anytime when I have some issue, the answer from support-team is immediately and reliable. My website works great for only a small fee. CPanel gives me many opportunities. My program written in Java easily connects to the database. So many uses for low cost and quick connection. I fully recommend Hosting24 services. Lukasz Pieprzak

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lukasz P., http://www.oca-exam.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
ukjmusic.co.uk thumbnail image

Moved over from free hosting onto the silver package! had extremely helpful support from the staff helped me transfer and install my website and have been helpful ever since

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan W., http://www.ukjmusic.co.uk, on 29th of September 2015
 
baystatehackett.com thumbnail image

I have used other web hosting services and I have to say that hosting 24 gives you the best value. the customer service is outstanding and the features on their C Panel would cost you over a hundred dollars somewhere else. So from an IT Consultants myself Hosting 24 gets 5 stars and always recommend them to my clients Best Regards Brian Hackett Information Technology Consultant [email protected]

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brian H., http://www.baystatehackett.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
filmyalbum.com thumbnail image

i loved your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashwith K., http://www.filmyalbum.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
baysidebeautyglenelg.com thumbnail image

I think Hosting24 is a great host, I have had no troubles with them. I would highly recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jackson M., http://www.baysidebeautyglenelg.com, on 27th of September 2015
 
projectanikah.com thumbnail image

Great customer service and with experiences in the past that were great I'm looking forward to the coming year!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Shane M., http://www.projectanikah.com, on 25th of September 2015
 
subnations.com thumbnail image

Yes i would recommend Hosting24 to my friends and family also anyone because it's cheap, fast and has a great support team! -Gage Robinson

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gage R., http://www.subnations.com, on 23rd of September 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 301 to 311 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]