Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

overcloudservers.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for multiple websites for years and I can't do anything but praise them. Whenever I've had an issue, their support has been able to help me out within minutes of me mentioning anything to them. They're fantastic!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan O., http://www.overcloudservers.com, on 17th of September 2015
 
okupime.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 Bronze and Silver accounts for over a year now hosting and experimenting with a personal website. The prices are brilliant for the services you get, I could not find better. The cpanel is so easy to use for the beginner and the documentation is easy to follow. I love the online live chat when I get stuck and the agents are always helpful and polite. I have never had a question they could not answer. I would readily recommend Hosting24 to anyone who wants a server and will always use them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David M., http://www.okupime.com, on 16th of September 2015
 
worldradio144.com thumbnail image

So easy to use. The sites look great. I have highly recommended to quite a lot of my radio friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Peter K., http://www.worldradio144.com, on 16th of September 2015
 
sky-rocket.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 has always been a good service to me. The 24 hour support team is wonderful and very helpful. The best part about Hosting24 is there low prices. With these low prices comes things that no one can ever beat. Like unlimited bandwidth and so forth.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael H., http://www.sky-rocket.org, on 15th of September 2015
 
smartsolutiong.com thumbnail image

i would like to recommended people because they have good service and fantastic support im happy with hosting24 thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Talal A., http://www.smartsolutiong.com, on 15th of September 2015
 
jasacbe.org thumbnail image

I recently moved from 000webhost to hosting24 and its working without any downtime, also the support service is perfect!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Jayaprakash S., http://www.jasacbe.org, on 15th of September 2015
 
fmonje.com thumbnail image

I've renewed my service for a whole new year. It's been the most reliable hsoting until now. Full of services and inmediate assistance from tech support online! I would like more aplications to install, although there are plenty of them. I've already recomended you in the past year and i'll keep doing it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fernando M., http://www.fmonje.com, on 14th of September 2015
 

i ve been a client for a long time, always stable, always reliable, fast response from support but some mistakes on their answers. Great service in general

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Sotiris L., http://www.lambrianidis.com, on 13th of September 2015
 
root-tr.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best. I would recommend to my friends used it for one month, always helping me...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Insomnia I., http://www.root-tr.com, on 13th of September 2015
 

I would only recommend this because of the fantastic support the team gives every problem ive ever had they have fixed or given me a resolution on how to fix, not only that every question i ask them there always there to answer them. Would recommend due to fantastic customer service very outstanding guys keep it up 10/10 **********

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amanda c., http://www.shopfiresell.com, on 13th of September 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 301 to 311 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]