Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

baystatehackett.com thumbnail image

I have used other web hosting services and I have to say that hosting 24 gives you the best value. the customer service is outstanding and the features on their C Panel would cost you over a hundred dollars somewhere else. So from an IT Consultants myself Hosting 24 gets 5 stars and always recommend them to my clients Best Regards Brian Hackett Information Technology Consultant [email protected]

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brian H., http://www.baystatehackett.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
filmyalbum.com thumbnail image

i loved your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashwith K., http://www.filmyalbum.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
baysidebeautyglenelg.com thumbnail image

I think Hosting24 is a great host, I have had no troubles with them. I would highly recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jackson M., http://www.baysidebeautyglenelg.com, on 27th of September 2015
 
projectanikah.com thumbnail image

Great customer service and with experiences in the past that were great I'm looking forward to the coming year!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Shane M., http://www.projectanikah.com, on 25th of September 2015
 
subnations.com thumbnail image

Yes i would recommend Hosting24 to my friends and family also anyone because it's cheap, fast and has a great support team! -Gage Robinson

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gage R., http://www.subnations.com, on 23rd of September 2015
 
chatfiestafb.com thumbnail image

I have been here from last 2 year and the services provided by Hosting24 are amazing that is why my mobile app business is running successfully. I would like to recommend Hosting24 to everyone who needs to build there server with basic or advance requirements. The USP of Hosting24 is its low price plans and the great customer support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ashish n., http://www.chatfiestafb.com, on 20th of September 2015
 
lawstudenthub.co.uk thumbnail image

Occasionally slow website and there could be a higher entry process limit (and more flexibility when users request an individual higher limit), but, apart from this, the service is generally very good and my website runs well. The customer service is absolutely first class; I usually receive a response within an hour or two, even over the weekend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Scott S., http://www.lawstudenthub.co.uk, on 20th of September 2015
 
bitpharma.xyz thumbnail image

Awesome services, highly recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steve P., http://www.bitpharma.xyz, on 20th of September 2015
 
nserrao.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been stable for the past 6 years and the support was also great. Thank you Hosting24, keep up the good work. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nelson S., http://www.nserrao.net, on 20th of September 2015
 
iamrec.net thumbnail image

The best, reliable and cheapest hosting service out of the many I have tried over the past 15 years. The back end cpanel is always a pleasure to work with, some great features at no extra cost, very user friendly interface. Support is a little slow at weekends however they have resolved all my issues very promptly at other times. Great services at competitive prices, you can always get a deal anytime, I upgraded my account and still have 25% off at renewal. Much cheaper than other hosting suppliers with loads more extras!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Neil D., http://www.iamrec.net, on 19th of September 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 291 to 301 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]