Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

sunake.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 me advised unamico who used it for some time, I can say that every time I have any problems the staff live in ticket or answer me right away, every problem is solved in a flash!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrea A., http://www.sunake.org, on 4th of October 2015
 
cvr.cl thumbnail image

Excellent service and fast in solving problems. Care personnel online is very friendly and the need to address knowledge questions and problems. Administrators fast in solving doubts and problems. The speed reseller accounts could be better but it's good. The information in the internal panel is very util and in time. 100% recommended host and reseller accounts.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Claudio V., http://www.cvr.cl, on 3rd of October 2015
 
my-arbershop.com thumbnail image

hosting24 is by far the best i have tried, beats all others

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- don r., http://www.my-arbershop.com, on 3rd of October 2015
 
networkdiaries.com thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 for a long time, started with their free hosting service before hand. Fast responses from support, helpful team. Stable and quality service. I would recommend it to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alp T., http://www.networkdiaries.com, on 2nd of October 2015
 
kprstech.com thumbnail image

It is good to have hosting like this. Keep it up .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- KPRS S., http://www.kprstech.com, on 1st of October 2015
 
wasdgaming.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 if fast and reliable, good price value the only negative thing I can find with hosting24 is that they does not support up to 100% full PHP scripts

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dennis G., http://www.wasdgaming.org, on 30th of September 2015
 
falukutja.ro thumbnail image

I'm using hosting24 for almost a year now and I can say only good things. Not once happened to me that the server was off, but the speed sometimes annoyed me a bit. Nothing too disturbing. After all I would recommend it to anyone. In fact I already did recommend to a friend and he is using it too now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Akos N., http://www.falukutja.ro, on 30th of September 2015
 
crumvilla.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever encountered. Everyone that I have dealt with has been completely professional. I have never had any problems with my website that hasn't been fixed very quickly. The speed of response is absolutely incredible. I have never had any problems with the service, but I have had tons of questions on how to do certain things within the cPanel and file uploading. The reliability is great, as is the speed. There are many features and Hosting24 has the best website builder for those who have trouble building by code. As long as Hosting24 is available, I will be a member every step of the way.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martha C., http://www.crumvilla.com, on 30th of September 2015
 
oca-exam.com thumbnail image

Anytime when I have some issue, the answer from support-team is immediately and reliable. My website works great for only a small fee. CPanel gives me many opportunities. My program written in Java easily connects to the database. So many uses for low cost and quick connection. I fully recommend Hosting24 services. Lukasz Pieprzak

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lukasz P., http://www.oca-exam.com, on 29th of September 2015
 
ukjmusic.co.uk thumbnail image

Moved over from free hosting onto the silver package! had extremely helpful support from the staff helped me transfer and install my website and have been helpful ever since

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan W., http://www.ukjmusic.co.uk, on 29th of September 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 281 to 291 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]