Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

indianearners.biz thumbnail image

Amazing thing with this team is the support. I love them answer very quick and online almost all the time. The price is so so so normal compared to others and no extra charges after a year or so we have used. This is the best of best according to my experience..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed M., http://www.indianearners.biz, on 22nd of October 2015
 
envisiontechllc.org thumbnail image

One of the best services I have used since sliced bread. Customer support is on point for any issue/query you have... The uptime and packages provided are second to none and I have many hosts on this service due to being so satisfied. Customer service: A* Package Quality: A* Overall experience A* Would definitely recommend everyone try!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Envision T., http://www.envisiontechllc.org, on 18th of October 2015
 

I have moved all my hosting for clients to Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Simon Y., http://www.flexglobalconcept.com, on 18th of October 2015
 
traetumanga.com thumbnail image

I like you have a chat and I can solve my problems fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- German M., http://www.traetumanga.com, on 17th of October 2015
 
infinitysolutionstz.com thumbnail image

Best services i ever seen

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- lukundo k., http://www.infinitysolutionstz.com, on 16th of October 2015
 

Hosting24 is my choice of hosting and domain name service provider. It has a fully functional member's area interface and a lot of other cool stuff inside their C Panel. I really appreciate their quality of product and service. Their online support staff are also always around to assist me. Hosting24 has never failed my expectations!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MENELEO O., http://www.leobizonline.net, on 31st of December 1969
 

Hosting24 is my choice of hosting and domain name service provider. It has a fully functional member's area interface and a lot of other cool stuff inside their C Panel. I really appreciate their quality of product and service. Their online support staff are also always around to assist me. Hosting24 has never failed my expectations!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MENELEO O., http://www.leobizonline.net, on 15th of October 2015
 

Always have had great results with Hosting24. Glad to be migrating back to you folks for all of my hosting needs that I have for my growing company AscendNET Computers. I will be setting up multiple new local businesses with networks and have thought about offering website hosting as an additional service that we could provide. Thank you for staying the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wayne B., http://www.djascendance.com, on 14th of October 2015
 
newsonyemen.net thumbnail image

excellent

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.newsonyemen.net, on 14th of October 2015
 
corp-desk.com thumbnail image

1. good support 2. great performance 3. perfect stability 4. low price 5. fair user access(to all)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Filip B., http://www.corp-desk.com, on 14th of October 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 271 to 281 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]