Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Hosting24 is a great service i've been using and i really do like it, i hope to see it continue to grow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chen C., http://www.blitz9.com, on 12th of October 2015
 
blackstar-ro.com thumbnail image

I am a hosting24 customer for a month now and i don't have any problems with their service. They have a good tech support in case of problem and they respond in a timely manner. More power to hosting24. Thanks.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ark c., http://www.blackstar-ro.com, on 11th of October 2015
 
thoughtfulcandle.com thumbnail image

So far, I've had only good experiences with Hosting24, its tools, its online support, and its prices. It has better deals, better plans, better prices, and better incentives than the other places I looked, and overall it works and does so fluidly and more or less seamlessly. I'm pretty happy with it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesse W., http://www.thoughtfulcandle.com, on 11th of October 2015
 
aquosdigital.co thumbnail image

Wow! I am surprised with this hosting company! They have decent support, good features and more. Only two things I'd like to be improved are the prices and the webmail. The webmail looks very bad, but is functional, whereas the price is 10$, which is decently expensive. Everything else is good however, and I would recommend this to everyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Dibyo C., http://www.aquosdigital.co, on 9th of October 2015
 

In general i am more than satisfied with Hosting24's services. There are of course lots of places for improvement.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Pooyan H., http://www.tochal.net, on 8th of October 2015
 
adiespv.net thumbnail image

Very good service if you had any problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesús H., http://www.adiespv.net, on 7th of October 2015
 

Great support and up time. Loving it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martin K., http://www.kaguadvocates.com, on 7th of October 2015
 
glados-hosting.com thumbnail image

i love them so cheap neavilty woth it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- joshua b., http://www.glados-hosting.com, on 6th of October 2015
 
techieswebsite.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great service for anyone who is new to buying a hosting service for web hosting. It has great functionality and it is easy to use and it has great customer support. If you need a web hosting service that has a quick set up time and has a good value for your buck, then hosting24 is for you. They install everything you need really quickly and give you the information in an easy to read and good format.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel R., http://www.techieswebsite.com, on 5th of October 2015
 
brunodomingues.net thumbnail image

i had some troubles while registering my account but i didnt had to worry, because the support team is really fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bruno d., http://www.brunodomingues.net, on 4th of October 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 261 to 271 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]