Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

tietokingi.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for about 3-5 months now. I like Hosting24 services. I'm running small business website and Hosting24 can handle traffic OK. Cheap price + good service = Happy customer :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Juho K., http://www.tietokingi.com, on 10th of November 2015
 
thuyoanh-corp.com thumbnail image

good help service. Good speed, good security. I have more new customer when use this service. Hope all of you be well

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ThuyOanh T., http://www.thuyoanh-corp.com, on 10th of November 2015
 
referralworld.in thumbnail image

I have very good experience with hosting24. Its really worth of price that i am paying for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ankit K., http://www.referralworld.in, on 9th of November 2015
 

I have nothing to say, just... Good job guys :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rayane D., http://www.imnicube.com, on 8th of November 2015
 
netpreneurnow.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com have provided me with an excellent service at a great price. It has been a simple matter to use and upgrade the various hosting features using tools such as cPanel and Fantastico and above all the uptime has been excellent throughout!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart R., http://www.netpreneurnow.com, on 8th of November 2015
 
alexchechkinprojectone.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting 24 for over 6 years and you guys have a great technical support and customer service in general. If I have a question I can get an answer in a quick and prompt manner. Cpanel has some tools other hosts don't have, like a free virus scanner, Cloudflare to name just a few. Thanks for your great hosting. I know my site is in the good hands. Alex

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander C., http://www.alexchechkinprojectone.com, on 7th of November 2015
 
mrbproduktions.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been the first paid hosting that I have used , and have had nothing but great service and experience. Tons of useful scripts , and fast customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- alejandro b., http://www.mrbproduktions.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 
bry49.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is an amazing hosting service with a cheap monthly cost that fits anyone's bill. For the cheap price you would think it is going to have terrible service but no it has great service. I have the silver plan and that is plenty if your not going to run an inline business gold is best for that but its a great hosting service overall.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bryan p., http://www.bry49.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 
williamcase.net thumbnail image

I have used Hosting 24 for quite a while, and always get great customer service. The hosting is reliable, and stable. The price is very good for the amount of space, features, and great quality customer service that you receive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William C., http://www.williamcase.net, on 3rd of November 2015
 

good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sylvia c., http://www.owensii.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 251 to 261 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]