Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Hosting24 is my choice of hosting and domain name service provider. It has a fully functional member's area interface and a lot of other cool stuff inside their C Panel. I really appreciate their quality of product and service. Their online support staff are also always around to assist me. Hosting24 has never failed my expectations!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MENELEO O., http://www.leobizonline.net, on 31st of December 1969
 

Hosting24 is my choice of hosting and domain name service provider. It has a fully functional member's area interface and a lot of other cool stuff inside their C Panel. I really appreciate their quality of product and service. Their online support staff are also always around to assist me. Hosting24 has never failed my expectations!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MENELEO O., http://www.leobizonline.net, on 15th of October 2015
 

Always have had great results with Hosting24. Glad to be migrating back to you folks for all of my hosting needs that I have for my growing company AscendNET Computers. I will be setting up multiple new local businesses with networks and have thought about offering website hosting as an additional service that we could provide. Thank you for staying the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wayne B., http://www.djascendance.com, on 14th of October 2015
 
newsonyemen.net thumbnail image

excellent

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammed a., http://www.newsonyemen.net, on 14th of October 2015
 
corp-desk.com thumbnail image

1. good support 2. great performance 3. perfect stability 4. low price 5. fair user access(to all)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Filip B., http://www.corp-desk.com, on 14th of October 2015
 
thefreeddesign.com thumbnail image

They're a fantastic company with exceptional service I like their chat 24/7 thats reliable and helpful they provide quality service and support couldn't ask for anything better and their options and range of possibilities are not comparable. They're up-to-date with the latest

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel F., http://www.thefreeddesign.com, on 13th of October 2015
 
myapkapp.com thumbnail image

This is the best hosting for web developers, it has almost all features that a web developer will need. Hosting24 has the latest version of cPanel, PHP, MySQL, it accepts SSL certificates. Using hosting24, anyone can have custom nameservers (e.g. ns1.domain.com/ns2.domain.com) Hosting24 has many features for web developers with cPanel at good price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian P., http://www.myapkapp.com, on 13th of October 2015
 
barterfleax.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com have a great online support which having fast reply and fast problem solver as well. The speed of server consider fast and reliable time to time and compatible with all my purchased scripts. We will highly recommend Hosting24.com as your hosting provider and the price also reasonable and affordable for most of the online entrepreneurs

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tee Y., http://www.barterfleax.com, on 13th of October 2015
 
jggaming.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a reasonable service provider. They aren't the cheapest, but they do provide sufficient service quality for their price. Sites usually stay up always, with little downtime. They also are peppy, and don't often freeze or lag. Overall, I would recommend Hosting24 as a website host to any of my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Dylan S., http://www.jggaming.com, on 12th of October 2015
 
vastitude.net thumbnail image

So far everything looks good, nice support and performance!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin V., http://www.vastitude.net, on 12th of October 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 251 to 261 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]