Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

ekhdmni.com thumbnail image

very good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ASHRAF A., http://www.ekhdmni.com, on 25th of October 2015
 
starlightradio.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting24 is just fantastic, from support to the server. The beautiful Cpanel is chock full of features, and the reliability and speed of my website has gone up considerably since I moved to Hosting24. They also give you a free CloudFlare account so you can make your site 2x faster aswell. I don't have any issues with them at all, but would wish to see the Twitter authentication system working with them. - Sam

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam C., http://www.starlightradio.co.uk, on 24th of October 2015
 

I have used Hosting24 over the past few years for many projects that I've developed and wouldn't turn back. They offer amazing prices and give you so much, plus I can always trust that my sites will be up and stable for my users. Customer service is always quick to respond to live chat messages, support tickets or emails and are always happy to help. I couldn't recommend them more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josh K., http://www.classlet.net, on 24th of October 2015
 
theimperialweb.com thumbnail image

nice service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- nilesh m., http://www.theimperialweb.com, on 23rd of October 2015
 
melodysmiracles.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 are fantastic! Available at any time for assistance, so very grateful for Hosting 24, M. Bass Australia

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Melody B., http://www.melodysmiracles.com, on 22nd of October 2015
 
indianearners.biz thumbnail image

Amazing thing with this team is the support. I love them answer very quick and online almost all the time. The price is so so so normal compared to others and no extra charges after a year or so we have used. This is the best of best according to my experience..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed M., http://www.indianearners.biz, on 22nd of October 2015
 
envisiontechllc.org thumbnail image

One of the best services I have used since sliced bread. Customer support is on point for any issue/query you have... The uptime and packages provided are second to none and I have many hosts on this service due to being so satisfied. Customer service: A* Package Quality: A* Overall experience A* Would definitely recommend everyone try!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Envision T., http://www.envisiontechllc.org, on 18th of October 2015
 

I have moved all my hosting for clients to Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Simon Y., http://www.flexglobalconcept.com, on 18th of October 2015
 
traetumanga.com thumbnail image

I like you have a chat and I can solve my problems fast

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- German M., http://www.traetumanga.com, on 17th of October 2015
 
infinitysolutionstz.com thumbnail image

Best services i ever seen

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- lukundo k., http://www.infinitysolutionstz.com, on 16th of October 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 241 to 251 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]