Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I've never had anything bad happen on my websites, it's up 100%. No lag, no nothing it's absolutely perfect.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eric m., http://www.ritzy.pw, on 20th of November 2013
 
filterbaz.biz thumbnail image

every thing i very very great My suggestion is that Add a powerful firewall That would prevent very dangerous attacks Like DDos attacks(huge DDOs) for example New firewall could protected website from attacks DDOs 5GB or higher sorry my English is not good Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sorrow R., http://www.filterbaz.biz, on 20th of November 2013
 
europesoccertips.com thumbnail image

Best service. I used to use hostgator but its sucks, im very accuate with hosting24 and i recommend this. Best Regards!!! EuropeSoccerTips

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul B., http://www.europesoccertips.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
cachetaonline.com thumbnail image

That's a plan for small trafic websites, but the VPS server has a nice price and was really easy to put work. The support is very hopefull.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Tobias L., http://www.cachetaonline.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

Everything perfect. I have been using Hosting24 for a few months only and I would like to say that they are the best web hosting provider I have used ever! It is amazing how you can provide unlimited bandwith and disk space at such a low cost. Of course I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone. Suggestion (I do not know if it is possible): Prioritize processing resources per customer. In other words, no matter how many requests would come from other sites, the server will dedicate the resources I have purchased.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anas Z., http://www., on 20th of November 2013
 
appattacknetwork.com thumbnail image

Support is great, every issue I have gets resolved, however my site is large and often gets slow or goes down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
1/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Bryce B., http://www.appattacknetwork.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

I like hosting24 a lot. You are very fast in answering and very helpful but sometimes have a feeling that some of you are not reading messages and just replying not relevant information. It's very seldom you ask questions to help finding solution asap. Beside that everything is working just fine. Good price for good quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Dariusz M., http://www.dariuszcydejko.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

He tenido algunos problemas con el servicio, pero el resto de tiempo, ha funcionado impecable.. Gracias!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sebastián C., http://www.sextanet.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
doitfixit.com thumbnail image

I had a couple of experience with some other web hosters previously and Hosting24 is the best of them. Great online 24/7, 365 days support and live chat made my things easy. Always recommend.. No more worries..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Damitha A., http://www.doitfixit.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

It is awesome. You wont get better. Such good prices. Never Beaten. 24/7 support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dor l., http://www.supermchost.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2381 to 2391 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]