Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

appattacknetwork.com thumbnail image

Support is great, every issue I have gets resolved, however my site is large and often gets slow or goes down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
1/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Bryce B., http://www.appattacknetwork.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

I like hosting24 a lot. You are very fast in answering and very helpful but sometimes have a feeling that some of you are not reading messages and just replying not relevant information. It's very seldom you ask questions to help finding solution asap. Beside that everything is working just fine. Good price for good quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Dariusz M., http://www.dariuszcydejko.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

He tenido algunos problemas con el servicio, pero el resto de tiempo, ha funcionado impecable.. Gracias!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sebastián C., http://www.sextanet.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
doitfixit.com thumbnail image

I had a couple of experience with some other web hosters previously and Hosting24 is the best of them. Great online 24/7, 365 days support and live chat made my things easy. Always recommend.. No more worries..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Damitha A., http://www.doitfixit.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

It is awesome. You wont get better. Such good prices. Never Beaten. 24/7 support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- dor l., http://www.supermchost.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
thunder.my thumbnail image

Hosting24 is Nice hosting and so secure hosting...HUHU i very-2 liker this hosting...I hope i win hehe

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- muhd a., http://www.thunder.my, on 20th of November 2013
 
near-ilusion.com thumbnail image

Hello, I Have been using Hosting24 for a few months now loving it, the support is simply amazing and i am hoping to be using this for my company all the time, so i reccomend this to all you people wondering if this is good or not Kind Regards, Hosting24 Happy Customer (Ollie)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ollie P., http://www.near-ilusion.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
sunakehotel.com thumbnail image

You are magnificent, the service is amazing. The price is average, but for a service so there's nothing to say. Italian Siete magnifici, il servizio è stupendo. Il prezzo è medio, ma per un servizio così non c'è niente da dire.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pietro G., http://www.sunakehotel.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
optim-dz.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great host, due to the number of servers it contains, and the load distributed between these servers, Free domain name is the best part, also the Cpanel is rich featured (especially the SSH, it can help you using Git). Unlimited Disk space, MySQL databases,Mail accounts & bandwidth is a killing feature. So all plans fits to any one (Starters, Resellers, Professional, Agencies, ...), the support team also works 24/7 for real, they helped me throught my billing problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LARABA M., http://www.optim-dz.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

Its ok, a great service and the help desk is one of the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andres J., http://www.nimavid.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2361 to 2371 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]