Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

The amount of help I get from Hosting 24's help desk is like no other ordinary company! They have a lot of knowledge in what they're doing, and they know how to fix any issue you have, but what makes me most happy with this company is how fast they reply to my tickets when I do have an issue. There is no doubt that I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- The B., http://www.deviantx.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
yassierlovegusti.tk thumbnail image

hosting24.com very good network quickly, never down.i am hope hosting24.com can more easily give discounts to customers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- milan V., http://www.yassierlovegusti.tk, on 21st of November 2013
 
devinbrowning.com thumbnail image

i've been using Hosting24 for close to a year now, I am overall happy with the service. The FTP Speed seems to be slow at times. Other than that i have no other complaints. My websites have never gone down, the features are nice. And most importantly, the price is right!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Devin B., http://www.devinbrowning.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

Very happy with the service. Quick response by problems. High qualified personnel. Happy to work with you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roland B., http://www.scrapbooking-passion.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
from-dyzamora.com thumbnail image

Very happy with the service. Quick response by problems. High qualified personnel. Happy to work with you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roland B., http://www.from-dyzamora.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
railvictoria.net thumbnail image

Love the service and the loading speed

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rail V., http://www.railvictoria.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
conexionfree.net thumbnail image

The service is good, the download speed is acceptable, sometimes I have had problems with access to the mail service and / or cpanel, but with tickets is arranged. As for the costs, if they are a little above the competition, they are a little cheaper. ----- Spanish: El servicio es bueno, la velocidad de descarga es aceptable, en algunas ocasiones he tenido problemas con el acceso al servicio de correo y/o cpanel, pero con unos tickets se arregla. En cuanto a los costos, si estan un poco mas arriba que la competencia, que son un poco mas baratos.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
2/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Luigui M., http://www.conexionfree.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
runeuniverse.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is by far the best hosting service I have ever used. Not only does this service have great prices, but it also has great reliability and great staff. From past experiences, no other hosting service could provide an amazing layout of tools that could accurately fit my needs. These other services were too complicated, the prices were extraordinarily high, and the services were not very reliable. Needless to say, they were a headache in which I will never take a toll towards again. From an honest standpoint, Hosting24 is perfect. This will always be the service I'm dedicated to because of it's amazing standards and quality. The Hosting24 staff really do care about customer satisfaction and their hard work is greatly reflected. As for any improvements that I would suggest, I have none. I have not stumbled across any flaw in your service that should be brought to your attention. If I do, however, find something that may require a modification, I will be sure to let you know. Thank you for your services, and continue success!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anthony A., http://www.runeuniverse.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
stockboi.com thumbnail image

I am with hosting24.com for more than 02 years. Uptime of server is quite good. Actually I did not face downtime more than 02 times in 02 years. Hosting24.com is reliable, cheap and it's uptime is fantastic.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- stock b., http://www.stockboi.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

I like that its a low price for so much! The free webhosting you provide and the paid webhosting is awesome. Very reliable servers, and speedy for my website needs! I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, but i would tell them to try out 000webhost to convince them. My plan comes with so many things, like SSL, Addon-Domains, Subdomains, everything unlimited!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- null n., http://www.UndeadGamingMC.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2351 to 2361 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]