Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

bibliotaxi.com thumbnail image

El servicio es excelente Recomendaria el servicio El soporte es puntual Siempre se aclara cualquier duda Todos mis clientes estan registrados en Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Javier M., http://www.bibliotaxi.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

I love the functionality that you guys provide, however when I do need some things added like PHP.ini edits you are a little reluctant to help out there. That is why I lowered your rate on support. I did actually recommend you to a friend and she is purchasing web hosting. So I hope to stay with you guys and see where you can take my development needs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Justin P., http://www.panxet.net, on 20th of November 2013
 

I have used Hosting24 for over a year now and love it. Support is very helpful and respond within the hour. I have never noticed any downtime at all and if there was they fixed it fast. The website speeds are good and the prices are amazing. I have an overall great experience with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Jason H., http://www.dubsector.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
smartechpy.com thumbnail image

Well, i do love hosting24 and i wish hosting24 become top 5 at least. But i think hosting24 should consider about speed. I take a look ipage that people said no 1 hosting and i try open their home page and speed very good, compare with hosting24 i should refresh my browser twice then hosting24 finally open. I don't know this because my ISP or not but like i said before same time i open ipage and hosting24 and ipage become first finish load then hosting24 i should refresh page twice. What are my recommended is 1. Increase speed (maybe server). 2. Cpanel looks very different with ipage.com. 3. Consider your old customer should no wait a day before domain active, because old customer already become your loyalty customer and paid every month without any problem. Isn't? 4. Consider keep in touch every month ask about customer satisfaction with hosting24. 5. Maybe give little bonus for loyalty customer? As you know i have at hosting24 almost 1 year. But i feel something missing but i don't know what is it. Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
- Welly T., http://www.smartechpy.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
crearsoluciones.com thumbnail image

En general el soporte tecnico responde en tiempo y forma a las peticiones de forma clara y consisa. La velocidad en general es buena y podria mejorar (pero debo entender que viviendo en Argentina hay una distancia larga hasta la ubicacion de los servidores) El time up es regular segun mi Hostracker pero creo que no puedo o no deberia pedir mas por el precio que pago. Recomendaria sus servicios a mis amigos o familiares, pero no lo haria si algún negocio mediano o importante se me presentase. el Up time es fundamental para un negocio.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
- Mariano ., http://www.crearsoluciones.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

I've never had anything bad happen on my websites, it's up 100%. No lag, no nothing it's absolutely perfect.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eric m., http://www.ritzy.pw, on 20th of November 2013
 
filterbaz.biz thumbnail image

every thing i very very great My suggestion is that Add a powerful firewall That would prevent very dangerous attacks Like DDos attacks(huge DDOs) for example New firewall could protected website from attacks DDOs 5GB or higher sorry my English is not good Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sorrow R., http://www.filterbaz.biz, on 20th of November 2013
 
europesoccertips.com thumbnail image

Best service. I used to use hostgator but its sucks, im very accuate with hosting24 and i recommend this. Best Regards!!! EuropeSoccerTips

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul B., http://www.europesoccertips.com, on 20th of November 2013
 
cachetaonline.com thumbnail image

That's a plan for small trafic websites, but the VPS server has a nice price and was really easy to put work. The support is very hopefull.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Tobias L., http://www.cachetaonline.com, on 20th of November 2013
 

Everything perfect. I have been using Hosting24 for a few months only and I would like to say that they are the best web hosting provider I have used ever! It is amazing how you can provide unlimited bandwith and disk space at such a low cost. Of course I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone. Suggestion (I do not know if it is possible): Prioritize processing resources per customer. In other words, no matter how many requests would come from other sites, the server will dedicate the resources I have purchased.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anas Z., http://www., on 20th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2351 to 2361 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]