Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Hosting24 is awesome with an awesome price. All people should use Hosting24. Their customer support are incredible. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- luis a., http://www.starnime.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
autosjogsi.com thumbnail image

My rate thats full great i like the hosting24, but the my problem thats the "I cannot pay for manual ! !"

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zsolt S., http://www.autosjogsi.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
webdesigncuba.net thumbnail image

What I like is their professionalism Hosting 24 technical support is great and fast, their servers are kept in the air as if I recommended Tiep and Hosting24, also have very good deals on all reseller hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David C., http://www.webdesigncuba.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
host-earth.com thumbnail image

perfect service, when help is needed, they answer very fast. speed of connection also perfect. i recommend this hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kim b., http://www.host-earth.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
paulritter.net thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for about 4 years now and I am extremely pleased with the service I've received. As a freelance web developer and photographer, I require that my clients can access files and websites at any time of day or night from anywhere in the world. I have found the service at Hosting24 to be very reliable - there's only been once or twice that I've noticed the service down, and it was due to upgrades being applied to their servers which is pretty much unavoidable. I haven't had to use their support too often, but any time I've submitted a ticket it has been answered and resolved within a few hours. I currently have the Gold hosting package and it offers the perfect hosting solution for me at a price that can't be beat. I've used a number of other paid hosts in the past like GoDaddy, DreamHost, etc. and none of them even come close to how happy I am with my current plan with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for quality webhosting at a very affordable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul R., http://www.paulritter.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

What a great site help is always here 100% up time if your New to creating sites get the hosting package has privacy included free better then godaddy

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christopher z., http://www.eliteppd.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
marksmilk.net thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for many years now, I've had multiple domains with you and hosting many different things. I would give the experience overall as good. I've had issues in the past but they have all been sorted now. The support at the minute I'd say is MUCH better than it used to be, years ago the live chat was practically never online and replies to tickets used to take days, without the error being fixed. The service in general has been VERY good, always very reliable and hasn't let me down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Mark S., http://www.marksmilk.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

Hi, my name is Popa Florica, Hosting24 is an extraordinarily good company. Hosting services are of very good quality, I'm at one month and hosting24 I had no problem, I recommend with confidence! Sincerely, Popa Florica

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- POPA F., http://www.tgc-team.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

I came to Hosting24 from 000webhost :-) I host some small sites here, feels very good. My sites got 99% above uptime, the Internet speed are fast with a good ping result in my location. I don't need to worry about website hosting, my sites just stay on-line, that's really great. Hosting24 is a reliable web hosting services, I recommend them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Curie L., http://www.curielibrary.org, on 21st of November 2013
 

Amazing service very helpfull completly easy to follow. So many things to do and all at the click of a button.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- joshua a., http://www.visionx317.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2351 to 2361 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]