Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

What a great site help is always here 100% up time if your New to creating sites get the hosting package has privacy included free better then godaddy

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christopher z., http://www.eliteppd.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
marksmilk.net thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for many years now, I've had multiple domains with you and hosting many different things. I would give the experience overall as good. I've had issues in the past but they have all been sorted now. The support at the minute I'd say is MUCH better than it used to be, years ago the live chat was practically never online and replies to tickets used to take days, without the error being fixed. The service in general has been VERY good, always very reliable and hasn't let me down.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Mark S., http://www.marksmilk.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

Hi, my name is Popa Florica, Hosting24 is an extraordinarily good company. Hosting services are of very good quality, I'm at one month and hosting24 I had no problem, I recommend with confidence! Sincerely, Popa Florica

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- POPA F., http://www.tgc-team.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

I came to Hosting24 from 000webhost :-) I host some small sites here, feels very good. My sites got 99% above uptime, the Internet speed are fast with a good ping result in my location. I don't need to worry about website hosting, my sites just stay on-line, that's really great. Hosting24 is a reliable web hosting services, I recommend them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Curie L., http://www.curielibrary.org, on 21st of November 2013
 

Amazing service very helpfull completly easy to follow. So many things to do and all at the click of a button.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- joshua a., http://www.visionx317.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
matheusgarcia.com thumbnail image

The hosting24 is the best hosting I ever worked. I just have compliments

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matheus G., http://www.matheusgarcia.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
wyesoftware.com thumbnail image

It's cool! I do not like it. Excellent support. Good performance. Excellent hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David D., http://www.wyesoftware.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
balys.net thumbnail image

Thanks for a great service. I have been using hosting24 for 3 years now. My site total uptime is 99.87% (i track it via uptime robot), i have not experienced any downtime when browsing though. Few times contacted the support, they are nice and attentive, chat is also very helpful. Overall, it is a great service for a nice price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Balys K., http://www.balys.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

the service is cool, but i will like you to do more about your website template, it should be complete.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- samson l., http://www.kbswebhosting.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
froma.co.uk thumbnail image

I am quite happy with hosting24.com services. Staff is quite helpful and bring solutions fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Emir A., http://www.froma.co.uk, on 21st of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2331 to 2341 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]