Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

anopem.net thumbnail image

I like it, simply amazing, but speed is alittle slow

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Per H., http://www.anopem.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

I have had to deal with help desk a few times on issues I have encountered and they are by far the best I have ever used, I would recommend this to anyone who needs a web host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john r., http://www.thepurgerp.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

In the short period that i m using your services i ve been treated perfectly from you guys thanx Panos

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- panos l., http://www.placetolet.gr, on 21st of November 2013
 
chatbolsa.cl thumbnail image

Overall I think that the hosting service is good. Perhaps there might be some cheaper option as godaddy's plans. It would also be a good idea to have Spanish language service and better response times in customer service. Also I think the design of the website should be updated and be more user friendly. With respect to the uptime of the servers, I never had a problem, which is essential for this business.I would recommend your services , but I think also godaddy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Andrei I., http://www.chatbolsa.cl, on 21st of November 2013
 

Overall a very great service. I host a couple websites using your service all of which are very prompt loading. I've never had an issue or even notice any downtime in the time I've been using your service. Sites sometimes have a high ping amount in peak hours, although I suspect that's due to me being based in the UK and this is a US service. In conclusion, more than satisfied with the service offered by these guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike S., http://www.ispiked.co.uk, on 21st of November 2013
 

Hosting24 is awesome with an awesome price. All people should use Hosting24. Their customer support are incredible. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- luis a., http://www.starnime.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
autosjogsi.com thumbnail image

My rate thats full great i like the hosting24, but the my problem thats the "I cannot pay for manual ! !"

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zsolt S., http://www.autosjogsi.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
webdesigncuba.net thumbnail image

What I like is their professionalism Hosting 24 technical support is great and fast, their servers are kept in the air as if I recommended Tiep and Hosting24, also have very good deals on all reseller hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David C., http://www.webdesigncuba.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
host-earth.com thumbnail image

perfect service, when help is needed, they answer very fast. speed of connection also perfect. i recommend this hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kim b., http://www.host-earth.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
paulritter.net thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for about 4 years now and I am extremely pleased with the service I've received. As a freelance web developer and photographer, I require that my clients can access files and websites at any time of day or night from anywhere in the world. I have found the service at Hosting24 to be very reliable - there's only been once or twice that I've noticed the service down, and it was due to upgrades being applied to their servers which is pretty much unavoidable. I haven't had to use their support too often, but any time I've submitted a ticket it has been answered and resolved within a few hours. I currently have the Gold hosting package and it offers the perfect hosting solution for me at a price that can't be beat. I've used a number of other paid hosts in the past like GoDaddy, DreamHost, etc. and none of them even come close to how happy I am with my current plan with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for quality webhosting at a very affordable price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul R., http://www.paulritter.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2321 to 2331 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]