Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I have been using hosting 24 for more than 3 years. It is the best value I have come across. I host my own sites and other sites. Sometime there are problems that take a while to get fixed. Is one of the best deals for domains.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Syaft I., http://www.fitnrite.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

I honestly like Hosting24, there are some downtime issues but overall I can live with it . Hosting24 has hosted all my services since the time I have come into the virtual world. It is a hosting you can use to complete your needed requirements to start a hosting right away. So how would I describe it, I would say choose them , 'US' . To me they treat you like family and can help you out in any way needed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Akeem H., http://www.xezzasolutions.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
flt-solutions.com thumbnail image

My past experience with hosting24 and their services have been far above great! I work odd hours and not at the machine for long spats of time, but when ever there was a thing I needed taking care of, the people at Hosting24 was on it. I selected hosting24 for Price,speed, features and support, and never in the 3 to 5 years had to wonder why. I know, a great company to do business with...I have a Reseller account, so No I will not tell all my friends, they do not know I host with hosting24 , just think I some kind of wonderful doing what I do with my hosting24 account. sorry bout that hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- melvin R., http://www.flt-solutions.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
social-adda.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 provide best hosting service in the world..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Siddharth V., http://www.social-adda.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
sithruu.com thumbnail image

yeah ... hosting24 provide me a super service with there grate support ... highly recommend for everyone ... Shyamin,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shyamin F., http://www.sithruu.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
dinamictel.com thumbnail image

every thing is fine

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad A., http://www.dinamictel.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
terminated.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is Excellent. There support is fast and efficient. They act fast on any web attacks and ensures that your sit is backed up, and they restore it pretty fast. Only problems i have experienced is with the CPanel logins. I had several experiences where my logins are invalid but my credentials are correct. When my Cpanel goes down, all my emails bounce, and that influences my business to an extend. Being an online business hosting 24 helps a lot, because of their good prices. only these random Cpanel crashes is a negative. Good Job Hosting24 team. Stenex (pty) ltd

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JJ v., http://www.terminated.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
hostingvisa.com thumbnail image

What I appreciate most with Hosting24 first is the competetive price then next is the excellent customer service they have. It's been almost two (2) years that I've been with these guys and I had experienced a lot of challenges as well but they never stop on making me feel that they are at my back and they are always with me whenever I needed them the most. I believe that no company /organization is perfect but its the people you work with and the extra mile of service they provide makes a company excellent and worth paying for! Keep up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Alexander C., http://www.hostingvisa.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
kabha.net thumbnail image

hosting 24 is the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amal k., http://www.kabha.net, on 22nd of November 2013
 
panamadesigngroup.com thumbnail image

I have had hosting reseller account for already 2 years I have seen that they have improved for when start so far. I've seen missing you at your service on the subject of Reseller are the option that if a user wishes to get a dedicated IP have the option to buy it and edit it in the account created. Since there are clients using SSL certificate. Also I have seen that your MySQL service is out of line during sudden, also much SPAM webmail platform they arrive to us and many IP out affected as SPAM making it blacklisted

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Adams C., http://www.panamadesigngroup.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2321 to 2331 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]