Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pauloairaudo.com thumbnail image

I'm really happy with the host... i can do what i want... If i have an issue, is always fix it quick... 100% recommendable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo N., http://www.pauloairaudo.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
jumpingjacksrd.com thumbnail image

i like the service, i like the clean interface, the control panel, how easily i can do things. I dislike the amount of time that the server gets to answer (around 0.60 - 1.6 seconds on average) that's my only issue. i like the help desk, and the live chat. i would recommend to everyone, plus they are trying to connect with users everyday a little more.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Kamel J., http://www.jumpingjacksrd.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
random-crafter.com thumbnail image

I would recommend it on price, however for up-time i would not.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew H., http://www.random-crafter.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
moneble.com thumbnail image

Pricing is brilliant! But it's not very reliable as my account gets locked a lot of the time. Good features though, support is excellent most of the time.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Kevin M., http://www.moneble.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

While I was studying and like it. On hosting all translated into Russian - good for me. Very good discounts, but there are a lot of unexplored by me. So I have all compare with the previous reseller hosting.Very good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Evgeniy P., http://www.mirwp.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
solderbrossolutions.net thumbnail image

In most cases Hosting 24 offers great service, unfortunately my re-seller box seems to have issues but my plans hosted on the non-re-seller box is always online, My company has been with hosting 24 for over a year now and we don't plan on going anywhere else anytime soon. With competitive prices and top notch customer service hosting 24 is both a great asset to our company , and a company that has the capability of becoming something huge. "Watch our go daddy". -Walter Baumann CEO Razor Hosting LLC.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Walter B., http://www.solderbrossolutions.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

Although really slow from time to time, it managed to keep my business up and running for a really long time. I really like it because it's so cheap. A downside is that the database is sometimes really slow if you own a bigger website. But everything else is a perfect 10!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
1/5
- Dominic A., http://www.balkan-craft.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
strategie-blog.com thumbnail image

I am completely satisfied with the Accommodation Cultural web hosting 24, the value for money is excellent, the cpanel is very comprehensive and the scripts are really great. Whenever I used the support I've had clear precise answers rather quickly. I recommend this web hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lionel G., http://www.strategie-blog.com, on 21st of November 2013
 
filesharing-talk.info thumbnail image

I cannot fault the service provided by Hosting24,had to ask for support on two occasions and was given a prompt and helpful reply.. 10/10 from me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carol S., http://www.filesharing-talk.info, on 21st of November 2013
 

Service is great! Reliable resources, helpful support, quality products! Would definitely continue to be a customer of Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunter N., http://www.thehuntern.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2311 to 2321 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]