Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

alexchechkinprojectone.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting 24 for over 6 years and you guys have a great technical support and customer service in general. If I have a question I can get an answer in a quick and prompt manner. Cpanel has some tools other hosts don't have, like a free virus scanner, Cloudflare to name just a few. Thanks for your great hosting. I know my site is in the good hands. Alex

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander C., http://www.alexchechkinprojectone.com, on 7th of November 2015
 
mrbproduktions.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been the first paid hosting that I have used , and have had nothing but great service and experience. Tons of useful scripts , and fast customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- alejandro b., http://www.mrbproduktions.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 
bry49.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is an amazing hosting service with a cheap monthly cost that fits anyone's bill. For the cheap price you would think it is going to have terrible service but no it has great service. I have the silver plan and that is plenty if your not going to run an inline business gold is best for that but its a great hosting service overall.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bryan p., http://www.bry49.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 
williamcase.net thumbnail image

I have used Hosting 24 for quite a while, and always get great customer service. The hosting is reliable, and stable. The price is very good for the amount of space, features, and great quality customer service that you receive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William C., http://www.williamcase.net, on 3rd of November 2015
 

good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sylvia c., http://www.owensii.com, on 3rd of November 2015
 
avanixprison.net thumbnail image

I think that the support team is really nice and helpful. Your servers are on top every day. Awesome host, would recomend it. The only thing is the prices , they are just a few dollars out of my price range, but best of most that i found.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Hannes F., http://www.avanixprison.net, on 31st of October 2015
 
alville.fi thumbnail image

Great support for customers. Affordable plans for anybody. Only minus is that vps and reseller plans are not in eu servers. Would recommend shared hosting for people. I have loved your services since I started buying them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Henri N., http://www.alville.fi, on 30th of October 2015
 
mercyowns.tk thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a good company. Use them many different times, they can be slow at times replying to a ticket or refunding you your money. But other then that I would recommend them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bob F., http://www.mercyowns.tk, on 28th of October 2015
 
bitmonkeyink.com thumbnail image

I've worked with Hosting24 for quite a few years now and they have been very reliable and feature-rich. When there has been an issue, they've resolved it quickly and efficiently. They've been understanding of my needs and are definitely a company I'd recommend to my clients and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sherwood M., http://www.bitmonkeyink.com, on 28th of October 2015
 
consultora-strategia.com thumbnail image

This hosting provider has everything a developer can need, nameservers, SSL/TLS Manager, PHP, cPanel, MySQL, unlimited resources like subdomains, addon domains, emails, disk space, bandwidth and servers are always fastest and stable, I almost never saw "Server temporarily unavailable".

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Julian P., http://www.consultora-strategia.com, on 26th of October 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 231 to 241 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]