Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2396 user reviews.

shrt.be thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 (Coming from 000webhost) for about 6 months now and I must say it has been nothing short of amazing! Customer Support is fast and friendly and servers are never down! This makes me and my cleints very happy :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brad P., http://www.shrt.be, on 23rd of November 2015
 
minspon.com thumbnail image

hosting24 great. I like most of the speed of your connection. it's very fast. I hope you can develop further.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vũ P., http://www.minspon.com, on 23rd of November 2015
 
carlofernando.com thumbnail image

I had my website with Hosting24 for two full years and I have only positive comments about their services. During this period I had problems twice. I must say that their online assistance was superb. Both times they helped me out - which were faults at my end. I do not hesitate to recommend Hosting24 to any one.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlo F., http://www.carlofernando.com, on 20th of November 2015
 
gameandroidcenter.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the most affordable webhosting i ever found. The hosting is fast and never seen an web error in my website ever since last year. I can even host a multiple domain at a time without any hassle. I recommend everyone to try the service of hosting24. I'm pretty sure you won't regret. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ervin A., http://www.gameandroidcenter.com, on 19th of November 2015
 
free-premium.net thumbnail image

I purchased my first product on hosting24 3 years ago. What I can say since that moment? I purchased over 20 hostings, some vps and I vouch for them. I recommended their service for friends, they are glad as well. By the Way sorry, english is not my primary language. Take care!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel K., http://www.free-premium.net, on 19th of November 2015
 
polargaming.net thumbnail image

My past experience is only positive. Hosting24 is very reliable, generous and cheap and easy to use. 10/10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Walter H., http://www.polargaming.net, on 18th of November 2015
 

The items included in hosting packages are great. Happy to response time and easy operations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Biju M., http://www.al-tech2.org, on 18th of November 2015
 

Very Good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tahir R., http://www.rwebdesigning.com, on 18th of November 2015
 
michaelarts.org thumbnail image

It's a beautiful, fast and cheap website hosting and no seat. And I have a lot of experience in creating sites through my dealings with your site .I already suggested your website to my friends. Not have any reservations on your website and I hope you increase the speed of the performance of the site and the development of services. I am very impressed with the level of strong protection. Finally I wish you increase and the continued excellence.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- andrew t., http://www.michaelarts.org, on 15th of November 2015
 
dsim24.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is very good, the support is fast and efficient, few drawbacks I've had and many solutions have given me fast and efficiently. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Alejandro R., http://www.dsim24.com, on 13th of November 2015
 

« Newer Showing reviews 231 to 241 of 2396. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]