Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

felthatters.net thumbnail image

Out of all of the services I've used Hosting24 has been the best, counting in pricing, speed and the features of the service they provide are all very good. As example I've had no problems with uptime nor using the interface, the interface is fairly simple and explains its self nicely and didn't confuse me at all. Though the only problem I have is that I had to wait a week for my cPanel to work on my PC. In all retrospect this is a lovely service and I'll continue using it for the foreseeable future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Syn d., http://www.felthatters.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 

I have been with hosting24 and I can honestly say that the services are excellent. I like the fact that my domain comes free and I never have to worry about it every year. The Softaculous is awesome and the add a domain service is awesome. I have been with Hosting24 for over 2 years and whenever I have a problem there always there to fix the issue. There has never been a time when I did not see them online and I never have to wait for assistance. Excellent Service As Always Keep Up The Great Work!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark W., http://www.futurebigstars.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 
alexaseosolutions.com thumbnail image

I started to use hosting24 about 1 and a half year ago. So far the service its okay, i had some difficulties in the beginning but always when i contacted the staff the support was helpful. I like that is cheap for me because i am just a startup. I recommend the service to my future clients and friends because it is affordable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- adrian z., http://www.alexaseosolutions.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 

I have experience of just 6 months with hosting24, but i find them comfortable with all aspects. The help desk give quick and reliable response; they also have a nice price relative to the good service they give. I will continue to enjoy hosting24 services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Aneteneh G., http://www.shegiye.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
mozdomains.com thumbnail image

your services its verry nice i'm you client and i want to be forever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Moz D., http://www.mozdomains.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
fformula.net thumbnail image

Uploading speed only 50 kb/s, it is too slow for me. I like your service, it realy bequem - there is all I need except ssh access. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
1/5
5/5
5/5
- Jevgenij V., http://www.fformula.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 
karagianni.com thumbnail image

Hello, for us the international customers the speed is a little bit slow. moreover the weekly backup limit of 2 gb is very low.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Tasos K., http://www.karagianni.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
hingchi.com thumbnail image

Like our host configuration, performance is strong, the price is not high, price premium. Strong technical support, the famous host center, these are all highlights. The service speed is getting faster, the previous 24 hours, now as long as a few minutes would reply, also increased the instant chat, these are my to recommend hosting24 and like hosting24 reason. You can see I recommend the URL: http://www.hingchi.net/gongsijieshao/ inside a hosting24 recommendation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fuqiang j., http://www.hingchi.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

Ofrecen un servicio excelente, no tengo ninguna crítica.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fabian s., http://www.prestamosline.com.ar, on 22nd of November 2013
 
oprod1.biz thumbnail image

thank you for all , i like to work with you and i always be with you because i love your services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed Y., http://www.oprod1.biz, on 22nd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2301 to 2311 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]