Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

dinamictel.com thumbnail image

every thing is fine

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad A., http://www.dinamictel.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
terminated.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is Excellent. There support is fast and efficient. They act fast on any web attacks and ensures that your sit is backed up, and they restore it pretty fast. Only problems i have experienced is with the CPanel logins. I had several experiences where my logins are invalid but my credentials are correct. When my Cpanel goes down, all my emails bounce, and that influences my business to an extend. Being an online business hosting 24 helps a lot, because of their good prices. only these random Cpanel crashes is a negative. Good Job Hosting24 team. Stenex (pty) ltd

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JJ v., http://www.terminated.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
hostingvisa.com thumbnail image

What I appreciate most with Hosting24 first is the competetive price then next is the excellent customer service they have. It's been almost two (2) years that I've been with these guys and I had experienced a lot of challenges as well but they never stop on making me feel that they are at my back and they are always with me whenever I needed them the most. I believe that no company /organization is perfect but its the people you work with and the extra mile of service they provide makes a company excellent and worth paying for! Keep up!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Alexander C., http://www.hostingvisa.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
kabha.net thumbnail image

hosting 24 is the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amal k., http://www.kabha.net, on 22nd of November 2013
 
panamadesigngroup.com thumbnail image

I have had hosting reseller account for already 2 years I have seen that they have improved for when start so far. I've seen missing you at your service on the subject of Reseller are the option that if a user wishes to get a dedicated IP have the option to buy it and edit it in the account created. Since there are clients using SSL certificate. Also I have seen that your MySQL service is out of line during sudden, also much SPAM webmail platform they arrive to us and many IP out affected as SPAM making it blacklisted

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Adams C., http://www.panamadesigngroup.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
boxbs.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com have a best support and theyr staff answer ander 5 minutes to our tickets. The speed and security is the amazing. i recommended it to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohsen E., http://www.boxbs.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
aeducar.net thumbnail image

It's great hosting services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ivan A., http://www.aeducar.net, on 21st of November 2013
 

It's an awesome hosting, Cheap and stable! Would recommend it to everyone! Many features, cheapest plans and lots of things more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon P., http://www.afflictionz.net, on 21st of November 2013
 
aussiedude.org thumbnail image

Hi, I started using the free website option, liked it, so I upgraded to paid GOLD account. The pricing is good, if I had the finances I would pay by the year to get an even better deal !!!! ;-] I am now also using the VPS hosting service to run game servers, plenty of bandwidth again as in the webhosting, easy setup, always online, love it. I started with VPS x 1, but already have VPS x 2, wasn't forced by constraints to upgrade, just wanted more of what I had with 1. I haven't required tech support at all yet so I can not comment on the service provided there, but I do expect it would be impeccable. So I am very happy with my choice of website host and VPS host through Hosting24. Thanx, aussiedude.org

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roger R., http://www.aussiedude.org, on 21st of November 2013
 
online4god.com thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for three years. I was on shared plans, Silver and Gold. All the time my sites have been online. The only time I got service interruption was when I went over their email sending limits. I contacted support and they explained the situation very well. I have never experienced service interruption ever since. My current internet activities require me to look for a VPS host. My only worry is how to handle a VPS without cpanel. A host who will explain it best, and offers good price, will win.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emanuel w., http://www.online4god.com, on 21st of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2301 to 2311 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]