Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

xboxkore.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 always help me out. With easy access with tools i needed, it was not hard at all! If i had any problems they would all be answered in a number of minutes!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris B., http://www.xboxkore.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

I Love it, Best Hosting site ever :) i will never change :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Edwin B., http://www.drag0nzz97.net, on 22nd of November 2013
 
ag3host.com thumbnail image

I'll complete my first year with hosting24, i can't say that i never had a problem, i can't lie about this (on my case, have been hidden accounts after a update/backup but nothing lost). The technical support is amazing, fast to solve the problems. Best price, good quality, very good speed on servers and user support staff Am with they, i trust and recommend. Still many years to us, together. Hug to staff!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marnei M., http://www.ag3host.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
mwow.dk thumbnail image

All in all its been a breeze to use hosting24, everything works as intended, cloudflare works well when enabled & i haven´t received any complains about slow sites etc. Even when using large & heavy images as background. playing videos on host works flawless tho.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonas H., http://www.mwow.dk, on 22nd of November 2013
 
deathacesusersc.org thumbnail image

Good had no problems

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris d., http://www.deathacesusersc.org, on 22nd of November 2013
 

I have been using hosting 24 for more than 3 years. It is the best value I have come across. I host my own sites and other sites. Sometime there are problems that take a while to get fixed. Is one of the best deals for domains.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Syaft I., http://www.fitnrite.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

I honestly like Hosting24, there are some downtime issues but overall I can live with it . Hosting24 has hosted all my services since the time I have come into the virtual world. It is a hosting you can use to complete your needed requirements to start a hosting right away. So how would I describe it, I would say choose them , 'US' . To me they treat you like family and can help you out in any way needed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Akeem H., http://www.xezzasolutions.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
flt-solutions.com thumbnail image

My past experience with hosting24 and their services have been far above great! I work odd hours and not at the machine for long spats of time, but when ever there was a thing I needed taking care of, the people at Hosting24 was on it. I selected hosting24 for Price,speed, features and support, and never in the 3 to 5 years had to wonder why. I know, a great company to do business with...I have a Reseller account, so No I will not tell all my friends, they do not know I host with hosting24 , just think I some kind of wonderful doing what I do with my hosting24 account. sorry bout that hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- melvin R., http://www.flt-solutions.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
social-adda.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 provide best hosting service in the world..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Siddharth V., http://www.social-adda.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
sithruu.com thumbnail image

yeah ... hosting24 provide me a super service with there grate support ... highly recommend for everyone ... Shyamin,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shyamin F., http://www.sithruu.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2291 to 2301 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]