Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

fformula.net thumbnail image

Uploading speed only 50 kb/s, it is too slow for me. I like your service, it realy bequem - there is all I need except ssh access. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
1/5
5/5
5/5
- Jevgenij V., http://www.fformula.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 
karagianni.com thumbnail image

Hello, for us the international customers the speed is a little bit slow. moreover the weekly backup limit of 2 gb is very low.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Tasos K., http://www.karagianni.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
hingchi.com thumbnail image

Like our host configuration, performance is strong, the price is not high, price premium. Strong technical support, the famous host center, these are all highlights. The service speed is getting faster, the previous 24 hours, now as long as a few minutes would reply, also increased the instant chat, these are my to recommend hosting24 and like hosting24 reason. You can see I recommend the URL: http://www.hingchi.net/gongsijieshao/ inside a hosting24 recommendation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fuqiang j., http://www.hingchi.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

Ofrecen un servicio excelente, no tengo ninguna crítica.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fabian s., http://www.prestamosline.com.ar, on 22nd of November 2013
 
oprod1.biz thumbnail image

thank you for all , i like to work with you and i always be with you because i love your services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed Y., http://www.oprod1.biz, on 22nd of November 2013
 

Website is sometimes very slow - not sure if it is an concrete5 issue or a server problem. Chat support takes >15min to answer but it says "he/she is typing" all the time. Features are very good, I have rarely seen such a good User interface. Please make it possible to change the username for the cPanel interface! Setting up the mail according to the settings provided sometimes leads to a "cannot connect/certificate problem" with MS Outlook.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Manuel M., http://www.wtf-series.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

Hosting24 is a great hosting company but I have timing out issues with FTP. Price is ok but I though it would be 5$/month but it ended up 7.84$/month.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- João V., http://www.impactcss.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

Hosting24 has been great for me! Every time that I have been stopped by a problem, I have always had someone there to help me out! Its cheap, its good and it works! I recommend it to everyone out there! Please try it out, as they say dont judge a book by its cover!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fear O., http://www.xfearscapex.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
teamshrimp.com thumbnail image

I have used Hosting24 for just under a year now and it has been the best host i have had yet! Great speed and reliability for my users around the world. I have only had a few downtime issues which were resolved in just a few minutes and my site was back up and running instantly. Plenty of features to help build a site or manage a site with no issues at all! Would defiantly refer anyone to hosting24!! Thanks Nick

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nick D., http://www.teamshrimp.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 
videolocosite.com thumbnail image

nice is a greate hosting company i have them for more then 5 years

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- jairon d., http://www.videolocosite.com, on 22nd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2291 to 2301 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]