Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Hosting 24 is a cheap webhost with all the features you could ever need! With a coupon code, you can get webhosting with unlimited everything for $5.84 per month! That is an unbeatable price. And guess what, uptime really is 99% and if it is not, they will move you to a less crowded server without question. Live chat support is very friendly and ticket support is always 20 minutes or less. I absolutely recommend Hosting 24 and have never been disappointed! If you are, within the first month of your service, you can get a FULL refund. I mean really guys, who has time for anyone, but Hosting 24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick H., http://www.virtualblue.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 
unrdatabase.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great web host. It offers all of the features that I want, gives me the storage I need, and the speed I need. The price of hosting24 is unmatched by any other hosting service currently on the market. Their month-by-month payments are ESPECIALLY unmatched. I've been with hosting24 for nearly a year now, and they never cease to amaze me. I've had no issues thus far, and do not expect any issues in the near future. And, if I do happen to have an issue, their support staff is great and I know I'll get it resolved. I highly recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Randy B., http://www.unrdatabase.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
retromice.net thumbnail image

They're great services, and your domain is up most of the time

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian S., http://www.retromice.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 
fedorabrasil.org thumbnail image

the servers are good, but as I live in Brazil and is a little distance the ping is a bit high. More I declare footnote 10.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Marcus P., http://www.fedorabrasil.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 
wsguide.net thumbnail image

Sometimes I can't reach my site. Now it took 5 minutes to upload a text file :) When the service works it is fast.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Peter N., http://www.wsguide.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 
felthatters.net thumbnail image

Out of all of the services I've used Hosting24 has been the best, counting in pricing, speed and the features of the service they provide are all very good. As example I've had no problems with uptime nor using the interface, the interface is fairly simple and explains its self nicely and didn't confuse me at all. Though the only problem I have is that I had to wait a week for my cPanel to work on my PC. In all retrospect this is a lovely service and I'll continue using it for the foreseeable future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Syn d., http://www.felthatters.net, on 23rd of November 2013
 

I have been with hosting24 and I can honestly say that the services are excellent. I like the fact that my domain comes free and I never have to worry about it every year. The Softaculous is awesome and the add a domain service is awesome. I have been with Hosting24 for over 2 years and whenever I have a problem there always there to fix the issue. There has never been a time when I did not see them online and I never have to wait for assistance. Excellent Service As Always Keep Up The Great Work!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark W., http://www.futurebigstars.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 
alexaseosolutions.com thumbnail image

I started to use hosting24 about 1 and a half year ago. So far the service its okay, i had some difficulties in the beginning but always when i contacted the staff the support was helpful. I like that is cheap for me because i am just a startup. I recommend the service to my future clients and friends because it is affordable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- adrian z., http://www.alexaseosolutions.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 

I have experience of just 6 months with hosting24, but i find them comfortable with all aspects. The help desk give quick and reliable response; they also have a nice price relative to the good service they give. I will continue to enjoy hosting24 services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Aneteneh G., http://www.shegiye.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
mozdomains.com thumbnail image

your services its verry nice i'm you client and i want to be forever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Moz D., http://www.mozdomains.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2281 to 2291 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]