Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

anarsi.info thumbnail image

I recommend. Because of Helpful personal and powerful system.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- aşkıya s., http://www.anarsi.info, on 24th of November 2013
 
autobotheadquarters.net thumbnail image

24 Hosting offers great deals at low cost prices their customer service is A1 I have been a customer for a few years and have two hosting accounts with them. Many great features and services plus the bonus of a free domain of your choice you cant go wrong, unlimited space best deal on the net

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kathleen T., http://www.autobotheadquarters.net, on 24th of November 2013
 
iwdesign.org thumbnail image

I`m using the services of Hosting24 more than 6 months and i`m fully satisfied with it. The price/value rate is high, and the reliability of the help desk is good, they answer in maximum of an hour after submitting the ticket. Sometimes the services are down for a few minutes but, that can be survived.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Fodor T., http://www.iwdesign.org, on 24th of November 2013
 
masterswriter.com thumbnail image

I have not been with you for long but so far I am impressed by your services. I have never experienced a down time which is quite commendable. Your support service is prompt and spot on, making it easy for me to manage my system. I would however like to suggest that you make the subscription management process simpler. Come up with an interface that allows users to switch between packages without having to contact support e.g switching from monthly to annual subscription. Otherwise kudos

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christopher L., http://www.masterswriter.com, on 24th of November 2013
 

Hosting24 is a good hosting website what i would like for them to improve is on DDOS attacks i am currently being attacked but hopefully they can help me fix it. i would recommend it to anyone who is trying to host a website. i like Hosting24 because its cheaper that other hosting websites Hosting24 offers great customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fidel b., http://www.superselling.org, on 24th of November 2013
 
phoenixusc.com thumbnail image

I use Hosting24 for both hosting my website and for running my game server. The web hosting service has been 100% reliable over the last year and the support staff has happily helped me through setting up my account and answering all my questions. It's has been a much better experience with Hosting 24 then some of the other hosting services I have tried. I am also using Hosting24's VPS service to run my game server and the easy setup and rainbow of Linux flavors make compatibility with my project assured. One of the best values to be had in VPS hosting. Just awesome. If your looking for a good value and most importantly a dependable, reliable and friendly web hosting service I recommend Hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Richard B., http://www.phoenixusc.com, on 24th of November 2013
 

What can I say about hosting24... I can tell you that the service is just 100% chatting with Roland P. helped me get the domain I wanted, and gave me many options. The only thing I would improve on is the reliability for ddos attacks and things but other then that great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- shayne l., http://www.mygameleaf.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 
perfid.org thumbnail image

the only problem that i have is with a ssh on perfid.org

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gustavo A., http://www.perfid.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 

I've really enjoyed my experience with Hosting 24. I appreciate the wonderful support provided by their team. I have had no problems that they haven't been able to fix. The hosting service is fast, reliable and I have experienced no downtime. Unlimited space is fantastic! Way to go Hosting 24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Torin P., http://www.tunescubed.com, on 23rd of November 2013
 

Great hosting. Its very fast. If i have a problem they sort it straight away. Great staff and friendly to talk to.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arif T., http://www.thetechnation.org, on 23rd of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2271 to 2281 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]