Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

koonsun.com.mx thumbnail image

Already I recommended to HOSTING24 with a friend who lives in Colombia and of made contract a plan for 3 years; I am satisfied with HOSTING24. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdiel R., http://www.koonsun.com.mx, on 25th of November 2013
 
212-booter.net thumbnail image

This hosting company is by far the best. No word of a lie. The help desk is amazing, its literally 24/7. Haven't had any problems with my website and i have had it with Hosting24 for about 3 or 4 months now

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander J., http://www.212-booter.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
tnpesports.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting on Hosting24 for about a year now and am very pleased with my results. My website has had a 99.9% uptime and is constantly reliable. I am able to use the FTP very easily, and the cPanel is a great feature as well. I'm only paying 10.84 a month for everything and couldn't be happier. Would definetley recommend this service to anyone thinking about hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kublai B., http://www.tnpesports.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

These guys are great, they rock at getting things up and running and keeping it up and running. You have a problem they will fix it and typically with in a day, or sometimes with in 12 hours.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Bridger D., http://www.platinum-vpn.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

I have been using this company to host my website for over a year. I love the customer service. When ever I have a problem they always fix it immediately. Great company, great hosting, great price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Genevieve S., http://www.magcrew.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
remisgt.com thumbnail image

So fast Services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis E., http://www.remisgt.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
disecgt.com thumbnail image

Yeah is great Service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis E., http://www.disecgt.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

My experience with Hosting 24 dates back to at list 2 years. As with any other host there was some miss-understandings at some point, but 'hay', when you getting a reply from a support within 1 hour or sometimes right away - nothing matters more. Most problems solved as quickly as the support has arrived. Even, that I am located in the United Kingdom and most of my sites too, the speed are so great never had an issue about it. The up time is great too - I am checking my sites regularly and always on a daily basis. Sites been down 2 times in the last 2 years and a max time the sites been down for around 2 hours. So I would give them 99.9998% up time, which is quiet good compare to other hosts out there. Great host would recommend anyone who is looking for simple solution to their or their clients websites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergei P., http://www.foodsnap.org, on 25th of November 2013
 
kokoshungsan.com thumbnail image

I did a lot search looking for a good & reliable hosting supplier for my business for a while. I found hosting24 online because the supper low price did catch my eye. Now we have been using reseller hosting and VPS from hosting24. I would be happy to say that Hosting24 does provide wonderful customer support, excellent price, and product features. I am happy to recommend the services to everyone who need a good hosting support and service. However, i do believe that Hosting24 will be the best hosting supplier ever if hosting24 could improve the speed and reliability-uptime. No doubt, he uptime for VPS is 100% even though no customer support for it but as to the reseller hosting I am using now, the uptime seems to not quiet as good as VPS. I understand the uptime for every hosting is not 100% but will be great if Hosting24 can provide better uptime rate for hosting account.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Hou S., http://www.kokoshungsan.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
wiganwebdesigns.co.uk thumbnail image

Having been with Hosting24 for nearly 3 years I can only describe the wonderful service they provide on a daily basis. I've used the gold plan from day one and haven't had any troubles or issues with with speed, value for price or reliability. The features provided by Hosting24 are some of if not the best around in the web hosting sector and having shopped around previous to being with Hosting24 I can assure you, you will not find anything else for a better price elsewhere. The customer support is as always fantastic with live chat available you can have any queries, questions or problems quickly resolved. I would highly recommend using Hosting24 whether it's for personal uses or business, if there was a rating system Hosting24 would surely be getting 11 out 10 everytime!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josh S., http://www.wiganwebdesigns.co.uk, on 25th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2261 to 2271 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]