Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

hawkradio.net thumbnail image

you guys are great. fast reply, price is good. very reliable

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joey E., http://www.hawkradio.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
websitespremium.com thumbnail image

perfect services!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Leopoldo R., http://www.websitespremium.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
thegioidepshop.com thumbnail image

- supporter have to good knowledge to solve client's problems - Upgrade share hosting account with higher systems - Support client better

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
2/5
- nguyen v., http://www.thegioidepshop.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
ashingtontyrecentre.co.uk thumbnail image

Been with hosting24.com since 2011. never really had a issue great service they have alright customer service staff but sometimes takes a little while to get connected to the staff but overall great service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris y., http://www.ashingtontyrecentre.co.uk, on 24th of November 2013
 
ashgrovecreations.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 offers excellent service and affordable packages which leaves competitors behind. The interface is easy to use, yet, comes with all the features allowing you to add any component to your website. Definitely would recommend this site to all my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vince P., http://www.ashgrovecreations.com, on 24th of November 2013
 

This service is awesome. I only ever had a few problems with them, mostly because I was a noob at webhosting. Don't worry about that. Their live chat service and ticket system are very responsive and help noobs and pros alike! They even have some awesome discounts if you commit to paying for a few months at a time! 10/10!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex K., http://www.compulsivecraft.net, on 24th of November 2013
 

I have done a lot of business with hosting24, they are my favorite website host. They are one of the best hosting companys around. I would suggest that if you have a website or want a website, take the time to consider them. It is most certainly worth the time and effort. The prices are cheap and it has an amazing service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kody N., http://www.kodysreviews.net, on 24th of November 2013
 
lugormod.org thumbnail image

I find that your services are extremely good. They are affordable. Your customer support is the best I have seen, with a great response time. Your servers are reliable. The fact that you purchase the domain for me and let me keep the domain is a great practice and it should be mentioned. Your workers are always polite and to the point.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jarred L., http://www.lugormod.org, on 24th of November 2013
 

Support has been very patient with me when I have a problem understanding how things work.Whatever problems i have u find a way to help me.I'm planing to move to VPS. Price is amazing. Fast and easy!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rajko D., http://www.smaranje.com, on 24th of November 2013
 
actuariayfinanzas.net thumbnail image

Dear Hosting24 team: Here my review: 1.- First that all, we like your service because most of the time your speed server is faster compared to other services we have tested. 2.- In our case, we usually send mails to more than 10 persons at a time, sometimes up to 100 people because we manage students program courses and massive mail for them is required and so to other campus; therefore we feel desapointed because we are not allowed to use your domain to send massive mail. We have been forced to use Google accounts for this matter, however students don't feel comfortable being informed by a non-institutional mail server. 3.- We have noticed that using our mail account hosted by your server, some other services don't accept to deliver our messages. We believe our mail server is identified as spam or some kind or malicious message; this happens when destination is a hotmail o yahoo account. 4.- You should periodically send a message to all customers, asking for autorization to set a backup of their websites info, at least once a week. Sometimes webmaster forget this routine :-S 5.- Finally, I must say that we feel glad that usually we find someone on line to help us through your 24/7 chat service, so we don't feel alone at all. Thanks you all for being helpful! :-) Robert Hernandez

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Robert H., http://www.actuariayfinanzas.net, on 24th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2251 to 2261 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]