Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

taintedgamers.com thumbnail image

So far my experience with 'Hosting24' has been almost perfect. I have had a few problems with DDoS attacks and the support team had it taken care if in seconds. The only down side I have found is that my subdomains seem to run much slower then make actual website but that may be a DNS problem that I need to sort out. But other then that the support, and the hosting itself has been exceptional.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian F., http://www.taintedgamers.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
innercitywars2.com thumbnail image

Hello hosting24 staff I have been a customer for couple months now and in that time I had had a few problems but nothing major, the staff on here have been very helpful and advice given has been correct and solved the problems as they happened, I have suggested u to my coding / scripting friends on the web that I work closely with for building my site, I am very impressed withrthe way the ticket system works as I have used it many times when had a problem and it's a great system I like it a lot fast reply good staff nice friendly,I jut upgraded to your vps* 2 and have had no problems or very little if any since implemented :) tyvm Jason owner

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason S., http://www.innercitywars2.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
presimpex.com thumbnail image

Fast, friendly suport, I would improve the sidebuilder. Like you have in your free-version webhost000. With this kind of sidebuilder, normal people can create nice pages. The speed for my prestashop is quiet slow.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- volker l., http://www.presimpex.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
webtotalsolutions.com thumbnail image

I've been using starter plan for over a year, the service is great and support is adequate, uptime is really high and allmost no trouble at all, only few questions answered immediatly. Highly recomendded service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Salvador S., http://www.webtotalsolutions.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
koonsun.com.mx thumbnail image

Already I recommended to HOSTING24 with a friend who lives in Colombia and of made contract a plan for 3 years; I am satisfied with HOSTING24. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdiel R., http://www.koonsun.com.mx, on 25th of November 2013
 
212-booter.net thumbnail image

This hosting company is by far the best. No word of a lie. The help desk is amazing, its literally 24/7. Haven't had any problems with my website and i have had it with Hosting24 for about 3 or 4 months now

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexander J., http://www.212-booter.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
tnpesports.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting on Hosting24 for about a year now and am very pleased with my results. My website has had a 99.9% uptime and is constantly reliable. I am able to use the FTP very easily, and the cPanel is a great feature as well. I'm only paying 10.84 a month for everything and couldn't be happier. Would definetley recommend this service to anyone thinking about hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kublai B., http://www.tnpesports.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

These guys are great, they rock at getting things up and running and keeping it up and running. You have a problem they will fix it and typically with in a day, or sometimes with in 12 hours.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Bridger D., http://www.platinum-vpn.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

I have been using this company to host my website for over a year. I love the customer service. When ever I have a problem they always fix it immediately. Great company, great hosting, great price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Genevieve S., http://www.magcrew.net, on 25th of November 2013
 
remisgt.com thumbnail image

So fast Services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis E., http://www.remisgt.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2241 to 2251 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]