Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

remisgt.com thumbnail image

So fast Services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis E., http://www.remisgt.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
disecgt.com thumbnail image

Yeah is great Service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Luis E., http://www.disecgt.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

My experience with Hosting 24 dates back to at list 2 years. As with any other host there was some miss-understandings at some point, but 'hay', when you getting a reply from a support within 1 hour or sometimes right away - nothing matters more. Most problems solved as quickly as the support has arrived. Even, that I am located in the United Kingdom and most of my sites too, the speed are so great never had an issue about it. The up time is great too - I am checking my sites regularly and always on a daily basis. Sites been down 2 times in the last 2 years and a max time the sites been down for around 2 hours. So I would give them 99.9998% up time, which is quiet good compare to other hosts out there. Great host would recommend anyone who is looking for simple solution to their or their clients websites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergei P., http://www.foodsnap.org, on 25th of November 2013
 
kokoshungsan.com thumbnail image

I did a lot search looking for a good & reliable hosting supplier for my business for a while. I found hosting24 online because the supper low price did catch my eye. Now we have been using reseller hosting and VPS from hosting24. I would be happy to say that Hosting24 does provide wonderful customer support, excellent price, and product features. I am happy to recommend the services to everyone who need a good hosting support and service. However, i do believe that Hosting24 will be the best hosting supplier ever if hosting24 could improve the speed and reliability-uptime. No doubt, he uptime for VPS is 100% even though no customer support for it but as to the reseller hosting I am using now, the uptime seems to not quiet as good as VPS. I understand the uptime for every hosting is not 100% but will be great if Hosting24 can provide better uptime rate for hosting account.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Hou S., http://www.kokoshungsan.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
wiganwebdesigns.co.uk thumbnail image

Having been with Hosting24 for nearly 3 years I can only describe the wonderful service they provide on a daily basis. I've used the gold plan from day one and haven't had any troubles or issues with with speed, value for price or reliability. The features provided by Hosting24 are some of if not the best around in the web hosting sector and having shopped around previous to being with Hosting24 I can assure you, you will not find anything else for a better price elsewhere. The customer support is as always fantastic with live chat available you can have any queries, questions or problems quickly resolved. I would highly recommend using Hosting24 whether it's for personal uses or business, if there was a rating system Hosting24 would surely be getting 11 out 10 everytime!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josh S., http://www.wiganwebdesigns.co.uk, on 25th of November 2013
 

Hosting24 is the best web hosting service I've ever tried!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George D., http://www.cashearner.org, on 25th of November 2013
 
aahsoft.com thumbnail image

Starting from price Value I would say its a great service. I joined Hosting24 in January 2011 and was very happy with the Reliability and Speed until one year. But after that I started facing some issues and problems. With accounts being disabled with no obvious reasons, SMTP emails blocked even though no mass mailing was done! I raised this issus many times with the Helpdesk but the only answer I got was "It was fixed for your account" and no explanation what so ever! This made me go to your competitors "Hostgator" and buy hosting from them! I would request and hope that your service downtime, email issues get solved soon.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
2/5
5/5
3/5
- Khalfan M., http://www.aahsoft.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
dailyallocation.com thumbnail image

Great support and have enjoyed using hosting24.com. Would recommend. Using a VPS at the moment and seems to work well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- david l., http://www.dailyallocation.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
android68.com thumbnail image

Great service Great help desk

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- laurent A., http://www.android68.com, on 25th of November 2013
 
clickcosmo.com thumbnail image

The only problem I have is that many times while I am working on clients wordpress sites, after a while I get "Service Temporarily Unavailable", and that happens to all websites I host and from every location - I tried remote locations same thing... That lasts 5 minutes and then I have access again, Its like an overload or something...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Athan C., http://www.clickcosmo.com, on 25th of November 2013
 

« Newer Showing reviews 2241 to 2251 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]